Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Tripoli (MJI)

Distance
520km  323mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 12 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Libyan Wings 21
Gowair 7
  Afriqiyah Airways 3
  Buraq Air Transport 8
  Libyan Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-400 1
Boeing B737-800 2
Airbus A319 17
Airbus A320 2
Airbus A330-200 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: YL831
Libyan Wings  ( / LWA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:15 CET
20:15 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
23:25 EET
21:25 UTC
Departed: Estimated
20:42
-32 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:26
-58 min
44m
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: YL821 LWA821
Libyan Wings  ( / LWA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
20:00 CET
19:00 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
22:10 EET
20:10 UTC
Plane: 5A-WLC Departed: 20:21
+21 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:48
+38 min
1h 27m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UZ146 BRQ146
Buraq Air Transport  (UZ / BRQ)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:00 CET
17:00 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
20:10 EET
18:10 UTC
Plane: 5A-WAC Departed: Estimated
19:44
+1 h
1h 10m
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: YL811 LWA811
Libyan Wings  ( / LWA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
15:45 CET
14:45 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
17:55 EET
15:55 UTC
Plane: 5A-WLC Departed: 15:57
+12 min
Arrived: 18:01
+6 min
1h 3m
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: 8U451 AAW451
Afriqiyah Airways  (8U / AAW)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
12:30 CET
11:30 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
14:30 EET
12:30 UTC
Plane: 5A-ONJ Departed: 14:46
+2 h
Arrived: Estimated
16:46
+2 h
1h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: G6431
Gowair  (G6 / GWR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:25 CET
10:25 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
13:30 EET
11:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
11:23
-1 min
Arrived: 12:20
-1 h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: YL801 LWA801
Libyan Wings  ( / LWA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
12:45 EET
10:45 UTC
Plane: 5A-WLC Departed: 10:17
-12 min
Arrived: 12:14
-30 min
56m
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: LN303 LAA303
Libyan Airlines  (LN / LAA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:15 CET
09:15 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
12:30 EET
10:30 UTC
Plane: 5A-LAP Departed: 11:28
+1 h
1h 15m
15. Sep
Diverted
Flight: 8U455 AAW455
Afriqiyah Airways  (8U / AAW)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
20:10 CET
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
22:10 EET
15. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: 5A-ONJ Departed: 22:54
+2 h
1h
15. Sep
Diverted
Flight: YL821 LWA821
Libyan Wings  ( / LWA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
20:00 CET
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
22:10 EET
15. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: 5A-WLC Departed: 20:22
+22 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:26
+16 min
1h 3m
15. Sep
Diverted
Flight: LN305 LAA305
Libyan Airlines  (LN / LAA)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:15 CET
15. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Tripoli (MJI / HLLM)
21:30 EET
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: 5A-LAQ Departed: 20:19
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
22:10
+40 min
51m