Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Casablanca (CMN)

Distance
1,665km  1,035mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 47 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Air Arabia 2
  Air Arabia Maroc 1
Tunisair 7
  Royal Air Maroc 11
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 8
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 9
Airbus A319 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AT249
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
00:15 CET
23:15 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
03:05 UTC+01
17. Sep 02:05 UTC
Departed: 2h 50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT573 RAM573
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:05 CET
17:05 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
20:55 UTC+01
19:55 UTC
Plane: CN-RNL Departed: 18:07
+2 min
Arrived: 20:41
-13 min
2h 33m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT571 RAM571A
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:55 CET
10:55 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
14:45 UTC+01
13:45 UTC
Plane: CN-ROK Departed: 12:20
+25 min
Arrived: 14:45
on time
2h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU711 TAR711
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:25 CET
07:25 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
11:10 UTC+01
10:10 UTC
Plane: TS-IMO Departed: 08:31
+6 min
Arrived: 11:05
-4 min
2h 34m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT573 RAM573
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:05 CET
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
20:55 UTC+01
15. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: CN-ROB Departed: 18:14
+9 min
Arrived: 20:50
-4 min
2h 35m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU711 TAR711
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
16:55 CET
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
19:35 UTC+01
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 17:11
+16 min
Arrived: 19:42
+7 min
2h 31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3O148 MAC148
Air Arabia Maroc  (3O / MAC)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
12:40 CET
15. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
15:25 UTC+01
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: CN-NMH Departed: 12:43
+3 min
Arrived: 15:06
-18 min
2h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT571 RAM571A
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:35 CET
15. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
14:25 UTC+01
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: CN-ROA Departed: 11:35
on time
Arrived: 13:57
-27 min
2h 22m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT254 RAM254
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:35 CET
14. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
22:25 UTC+01
14. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: CN-ROS Departed: Estimated
19:01
-33 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:07
-17 min
3h 6m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT573 RAM573
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:05 CET
14. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
20:55 UTC+01
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: CN-ROJ Departed: 18:12
+7 min
Arrived: 20:36
-18 min
2h 23m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AT571 RAM571A
Royal Air Maroc  (AT / RAM)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:50 CET
14. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
14:40 UTC+01
14. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: CN-RNW Departed: 12:13
+23 min
Arrived: 14:48
+8 min
2h 35m