Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Frankfurt (FRA)

To
Frankfurt Airport  FRA / EDDF
  Germany
Distance
1,473km  915mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 28 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Lufthansa 10
Tunisair 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 2
Airbus A320 11
Airbus A321 2
Boeing B737-600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Planned
Flight: LH1327
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
02:15 CET
18. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:40 CEST
18. Sep 03:40 UTC
Departed: 2h 25m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: TU744
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:15 CET
17. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:50 CEST
17. Sep 11:50 UTC
Departed: 2h 35m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: LH1327
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
02:15 CET
17. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:40 CEST
17. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIRU Departed: 2h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1323 DLH1323
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:40 CET
10:40 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:05 CEST
13:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIRT Departed: 11:50
+10 min
Arrived: 15:07
+2 min
2h 17m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU744 TAR744
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:55 CET
06:55 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMI Departed: 08:15
+20 min
Arrived: 11:34
+4 min
2h 18m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1327 DLH1327
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
02:15 CET
01:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:40 CEST
03:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 02:11
-4 min
Arrived: 05:34
-6 min
2h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1323 DLH1323
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:40 CET
15. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:05 CEST
15. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: D-AISX Departed: 11:39
on time
Arrived: 15:06
+1 min
2h 27m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU744 TAR744
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
07:55 CET
15. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:30 CEST
15. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMG Departed: 08:41
+46 min
Arrived: 11:51
+21 min
2h 9m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1327 DLH1327
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
02:15 CET
15. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:40 CEST
15. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIDU Departed: 02:06
-9 min
Arrived: 05:31
-9 min
2h 25m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1323 DLH1323
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
11:40 CET
14. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:05 CEST
14. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIDM Departed: 11:32
-8 min
Arrived: 14:52
-13 min
2h 20m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU744 TAR744
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:05 CET
14. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:40 CEST
14. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IMR Departed: 08:32
+27 min
Arrived: 11:44
+4 min
2h 11m