Flights from Tunis (TUN) to Algiers (ALG)

Distance
625km  388mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 20 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Nouvelair Tunisie 2
  Air Algérie 7
Tunisair 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 5
Airbus A320 7
Airbus A330-200 2
Boeing B737-600 2
Boeing B737-700 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4003 DAH4003
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:15 CET
18:15 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
20:35 CET
19:35 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJP Departed: 19:11
-3 min
Arrived: 20:22
-12 min
1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU374 TAR374
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
14:50 CET
13:50 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:10 CET
15:10 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 15:23
+33 min
Arrived: 16:26
+16 min
1h 3m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4003 DAH4003
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:10 CET
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
20:30 CET
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJP Departed: 19:57
+47 min
Arrived: 20:56
+26 min
58m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU374 TAR374
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
14:50 CET
15. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:10 CET
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: TS-IMH Departed: 15:15
+25 min
Arrived: 16:23
+13 min
1h 8m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU338 TAR338
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
09:10 CET
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
10:30 CET
15. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMH Departed: 09:52
+42 min
Arrived: 10:54
+24 min
1h 1m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BJ130 LBT130
Nouvelair Tunisie  (BJ / LBT)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
01:30 CET
15. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
02:55 CET
15. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: TS-INA Departed: 02:30
+60 min
Arrived: 03:38
+43 min
1h 8m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4003 DAH4003
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:30 CET
14. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
20:50 CET
14. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: 7T-VKB Departed: 19:11
-18 min
Arrived: 20:21
-28 min
1h 9m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU374 TAR374
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
14:50 CET
14. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:10 CET
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: TS-IMR Departed: 16:08
+1 h
Arrived: 17:13
+1 h
1h 4m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4001 DAH4001
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:50 CET
14. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
12:10 CET
14. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJO Departed: 10:58
+8 min
Arrived: 12:13
+3 min
1h 14m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AH4003 DAH4003
Air Algérie  (AH / DAH)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
20:20 CET
13. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
21:40 CET
13. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: 7T-VJK Departed: 20:09
-10 min
Arrived: 21:16
-23 min
1h 6m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU374 TAR374
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
14:50 CET
13. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
16:10 CET
13. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: TS-IMH Departed: 16:26
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
17:30
+1 h
1h 4m