Flights from Enfidha (NBE) to Prague (PRG)

To
Distance
1,591km  989mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 13 min
Weekly Statistics
3 flights per week
183 seats/flight
2,196 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
100% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  SmartWings 2
Swift Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Landed QS2831 TVS2831 SmartWings QS / TVS
Enfidha (NBE) Prague (PRG)
 OK-TVP B737-800 1,591km (988mi.)
Scheduled:
10:55 CET
09:55 UTC
14:10 CET
12:10 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
10:54 CET
09:54 UTC
14:11 CEST
12:11 UTC
2h 16m
Tue, 18. Jun
Landed QS2829 TVS2829 Private owner
Enfidha (NBE) Prague (PRG)
 OK-TVG B737-800 1,589km (987mi.)
Scheduled:
12:16 CET
11:16 UTC
15:40 CET
13:40 UTC
2h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
12:16 CET
11:16 UTC
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
2h 23m
Sat, 15. Jun
Landed QS2837 TVS2837 SmartWings QS / TVS
Enfidha (NBE) Prague (PRG)
 OK-TSU B737-800 1,591km (988mi.)
Scheduled:
15:42 CET
14:42 UTC
18:57 CET
16:57 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
15:42 CET
14:42 UTC
18:57 CEST
16:57 UTC
2h 14m
Fri, 14. Jun
Landed QS2835 TVS2835 SmartWings QS / TVS
Enfidha (NBE) Prague (PRG)
 OK-TVJ B737-800 1,591km (988mi.)
Scheduled:
15:00 CET
14:00 UTC
18:11 CET
16:11 UTC
2h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
15:01 CET
14:01 UTC
18:11 CEST
16:11 UTC
2h 11m
Thu, 13. Jun
Landed QS2833 TVS2833 SmartWings QS / TVS
Enfidha (NBE) Prague (PRG)
 N917XA B737-800 1,591km (988mi.)
Scheduled:
23:28 CET
22:28 UTC
02:31 CET
00:31 UTC
2h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
23:27 CET
22:27 UTC
02:32 CEST
00:32 UTC
2h 3m