Flights from Enfidha (NBE) to Glasgow (GLA)

Distance
2,473km  1,537mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 40 min
Weekly Statistics
8 flights per week
208 seats/flight
7,096 seats per week
Punctuality
0 flights/week delayed
97% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Thomas Cook Airlines 6
  TUI Airways 1
  TUIfly 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 3
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CET
11:10 UTC
15:50 CET
14:50 UTC
3h 40m
Scheduled:
12:10 CET
11:10 UTC
15:50 CET
14:50 UTC
3h 40m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
10:40 CET
09:40 UTC
14:20 CET
13:20 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:02 CET
10:02 UTC
+22 min
14:19 BST
13:19 UTC
3h 39m
Scheduled:
10:40 CET
09:40 UTC
14:20 CET
13:20 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
10:39 CET
09:39 UTC
14:20 BST
13:20 UTC
3h 40m
Mon, 17. Jun
Landed BY657 TOM657 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Enfidha (NBE) Glasgow (GLA)
 G-TAWM B737-800 2,473km (1,536mi.)
Scheduled:
22:45 CET
21:45 UTC
02:25 CET
01:25 UTC
3h 40m
Actual:
23:09 CET
22:09 UTC
+24 min
02:26 BST
01:26 UTC
+1 min
3h 41m
Scheduled:
22:45 CET
21:45 UTC
02:25 CET
01:25 UTC
3h 40m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
09:45 CET
08:45 UTC
13:25 CET
12:25 UTC
3h 40m
Actual:
10:21 CET
09:21 UTC
+36 min
13:37 BST
12:37 UTC
+12 min
3h 52m
Scheduled:
09:45 CET
08:45 UTC
13:25 CET
12:25 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
09:44 CET
08:44 UTC
13:24 BST
12:24 UTC
3h 39m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CET
11:10 UTC
15:50 CET
14:50 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:10 CET
11:10 UTC
15:49 BST
14:49 UTC
3h 39m
Scheduled:
12:10 CET
11:10 UTC
15:50 CET
14:50 UTC
3h 40m
Actual:
12:51 CET
11:51 UTC
+41 min
15:56 BST
14:56 UTC
+6 min
3h 46m