Flights from Enfidha (NBE) to London (LGW)

To
Distance
1,879km  1,168mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 3 min
Weekly Statistics
11 flights per week
207 seats/flight
9,557 seats per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
78% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  TUIfly 2
  Thomas Cook Airlines 7
  TUI Airways 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 4
Boeing B737-800 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
19:15 CET
18:15 UTC
22:20 CET
21:20 UTC
3h 5m
Scheduled:
19:15 CET
18:15 UTC
22:20 CET
21:20 UTC
3h 5m
Scheduled:
11:35 CET
10:35 UTC
14:40 CET
13:40 UTC
3h 5m
Scheduled:
11:35 CET
10:35 UTC
14:40 CET
13:40 UTC
3h 5m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
11:00 CET
10:00 UTC
14:00 CET
13:00 UTC
3h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:00 CET
10:00 UTC
13:59 BST
12:59 UTC
2h 59m
Scheduled:
11:00 CET
10:00 UTC
14:00 CET
13:00 UTC
3h 0m
Actual:
11:57 CET
10:57 UTC
+57 min
14:34 BST
13:34 UTC
+34 min
3h 34m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
11:35 CET
10:35 UTC
14:40 CET
13:40 UTC
3h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
11:34 CET
10:34 UTC
14:40 BST
13:40 UTC
3h 5m
Scheduled:
11:35 CET
10:35 UTC
14:40 CET
13:40 UTC
3h 5m
Actual:
12:04 CET
11:04 UTC
+29 min
14:44 BST
13:44 UTC
+4 min
3h 9m
Mon, 17. Jun
Landed BY491 TOM491 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Enfidha (NBE) London (LGW)
 G-FDZZ B737-800 1,876km (1,165mi.)
Scheduled:
11:00 CET
10:00 UTC
14:05 CET
13:05 UTC
3h 5m
Actual:
11:31 CET
10:31 UTC
+31 min
14:07 BST
13:07 UTC
+2 min
3h 7m
Scheduled:
10:55 CET
09:55 UTC
14:00 CET
13:00 UTC
3h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
10:55 CET
09:55 UTC
13:59 BST
12:59 UTC
3h 4m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
22:40 CET
21:40 UTC
01:45 CET
00:45 UTC
3h 5m