Flights from Enfidha (NBE) to Manchester (MAN)

To
Distance
2,162km  1,344mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 24 min
Weekly Statistics
17 flights per week
218 seats/flight
15,962 seats per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
87% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Olympus Airways 1
  Thomas Cook Airlines 13
  Alba Star 1
  TUI Airways 2
  TUIfly 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 7
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B757-200 1
Boeing B767-300 1
Boeing B787-900 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 28. Jun
Scheduled:
11:15 CET
10:15 UTC
14:35 CET
13:35 UTC
3h 20m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
12:50 CET
11:50 UTC
16:15 CET
15:15 UTC
3h 25m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
11:45 CET
10:45 UTC
15:10 CET
14:10 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
11:44 CET
10:44 UTC
15:10 BST
14:10 UTC
3h 25m
Scheduled:
11:45 CET
10:45 UTC
15:10 CET
14:10 UTC
3h 25m
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Actual:
10:55 CET
09:55 UTC
+25 min
13:52 BST
12:52 UTC
-2 min
3h 22m
Scheduled:
10:30 CET
09:30 UTC
13:55 CET
12:55 UTC
3h 25m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
13:05 CET
12:05 UTC
16:30 CET
15:30 UTC
3h 25m
Scheduled:
13:05 CET
12:05 UTC
16:30 CET
15:30 UTC
3h 25m
Actual:
13:04 CET
12:04 UTC
15:59 BST
14:59 UTC
-30 min
2h 54m
Landed BY475 TOM475 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Enfidha (NBE) Manchester (MAN)
 G-TAWI B737-800 2,162km (1,343mi.)
Scheduled:
10:10 CET
09:10 UTC
13:30 CET
12:30 UTC
3h 20m
Actual:
10:52 CET
09:52 UTC
+42 min
13:50 BST
12:50 UTC
+20 min
3h 40m
Scheduled:
10:10 CET
09:10 UTC
13:30 CET
12:30 UTC
3h 20m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
01:25 CET
00:25 UTC
3h 25m
Actual:
22:26 CET
21:26 UTC
+26 min
01:19 BST
00:19 UTC
-5 min
3h 19m