Flights from Enfidha (NBE) to Birmingham (BHX)

To
Distance
2,059km  1,279mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 10 min
Weekly Statistics
6 flights per week
206 seats/flight
5,364 seats per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
73% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Titan Airways 1
  Olympus Airways 1
  Thomas Cook Airlines 2
  TUI Airways 2
  TUIfly 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A321 2
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B757-200 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
09:55 CET
08:55 UTC
13:05 CET
12:05 UTC
3h 10m
Scheduled:
09:55 CET
08:55 UTC
13:05 CET
12:05 UTC
3h 10m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
10:15 CET
09:15 UTC
13:25 CET
12:25 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:15 CET
09:15 UTC
13:25 BST
12:25 UTC
3h 10m
Scheduled:
10:15 CET
09:15 UTC
13:25 CET
12:25 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
10:41 CET
09:41 UTC
+26 min
13:32 BST
12:32 UTC
+7 min
3h 17m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:50 CET
17:50 UTC
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
18:50 CET
17:50 UTC
21:59 BST
20:59 UTC
3h 9m
Landed BY683 TOM683 TUIfly X3 / TUI
Enfidha (NBE) Birmingham (BHX)
 G-TAWF B737-800 2,056km (1,277mi.)
Scheduled:
18:50 CET
17:50 UTC
22:00 CET
21:00 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
19:34 CET
18:34 UTC
+44 min
22:29 BST
21:29 UTC
+29 min
3h 39m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
09:55 CET
08:55 UTC
13:05 CET
12:05 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:55 CET
08:55 UTC
13:05 BST
12:05 UTC
3h 10m
Scheduled:
09:55 CET
08:55 UTC
13:05 CET
12:05 UTC
3h 10m
Actual:
10:34 CET
09:34 UTC
+39 min
13:17 BST
12:17 UTC
+12 min
3h 22m