Flights from Ottawa (YOW) to Philadelphia (PHL)

Distance
607km  377mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 37 min
Weekly Statistics
27 flights per week
50 seats/flight
5,800 seats per week
Punctuality
1 flights/week delayed
94% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 27
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer ERJ145 27
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
13:14 EDT
17:14 UTC
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
1h 31m
Scheduled:
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:04 EDT
10:04 UTC
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
13:14 EDT
17:14 UTC
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
13:13 EDT
17:13 UTC
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
1h 31m
Scheduled:
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
13:14 EDT
17:14 UTC
14:48 EDT
18:48 UTC
1h 34m
Actual:
13:43 EDT
17:43 UTC
+29 min
14:50 EDT
18:50 UTC
+2 min
1h 36m
Scheduled:
13:14 EDT
17:14 UTC
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
13:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
+28 min
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
1h 31m
Scheduled:
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
+5 min
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
07:28 EDT
11:28 UTC
1h 23m
Actual:
06:12 EDT
10:12 UTC
+7 min
07:14 EDT
11:14 UTC
-13 min
1h 9m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
13:14 EDT
17:14 UTC
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
13:14 EDT
17:14 UTC
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
1h 31m
Scheduled:
13:14 EDT
17:14 UTC
14:37 EDT
18:37 UTC
1h 23m
Actual:
13:16 EDT
17:16 UTC
+2 min
14:24 EDT
18:24 UTC
-12 min
1h 10m
Scheduled:
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
06:14 EDT
10:14 UTC
+9 min
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
1h 30m