Flights from Ottawa (YOW) to Toronto (YYZ)

Distance
364km  226mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 6 min
Weekly Statistics
200 flights per week
104 seats/flight
90,110 seats per week
Punctuality
19 flights/week delayed
90% on-time

Routes

Recent Flights

Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:03 EDT
17:03 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:03 EDT
11:03 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
05:25 EDT
09:25 UTC
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
1h 5m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
18:45 EDT
22:45 UTC
19:57 EDT
23:57 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
18:49 EDT
22:49 UTC
+4 min
19:57 EDT
23:57 UTC
1h 12m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:03 EDT
21:03 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
16:57 EDT
20:57 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
15:50 EDT
19:50 UTC
+5 min
16:57 EDT
20:57 UTC
1h 12m
Scheduled:
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
15:03 EDT
19:03 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
13:57 EDT
17:57 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
12:49 EDT
16:49 UTC
+4 min
13:57 EDT
17:57 UTC
1h 12m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:03 EDT
17:03 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
12:03 EDT
16:03 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:03 EDT
15:03 UTC
1h 3m