Flights from Ottawa (YOW) to Montreal (YUL)

Distance
151km  94mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 44 min
Weekly Statistics
74 flights per week
55 seats/flight
17,593 seats per week
Punctuality
10 flights/week delayed
86% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Flybe Nordic 1
Private owner 1
Canada-Department of Transport 1
Chrono Aviation 1
Airsprint 1
  Jazz Air 4
  Air Canada 68
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
16:50 EDT
20:50 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
12:42 EDT
16:42 UTC
0h 42m
Scheduled:
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
09:44 EDT
13:44 UTC
0h 44m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
06:42 EDT
10:42 UTC
0h 42m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
19:05 EDT
23:05 UTC
19:47 EDT
23:47 UTC
0h 42m
Scheduled:
17:40 EDT
21:40 UTC
18:24 EDT
22:24 UTC
0h 44m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
16:50 EDT
20:50 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
0h 45m
Scheduled:
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
14:44 EDT
18:44 UTC
0h 44m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
12:42 EDT
16:42 UTC
0h 42m