Flights from Ottawa (YOW) to Toronto (YTZ)

Distance
351km  218mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 6 min
Weekly Statistics
119 flights per week
74 seats/flight
37,666 seats per week
Punctuality
15 flights/week delayed
87% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Thunder Airlines 1
  Porter Airlines 118
Private owner 1
Air Nunavut 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
1
Pilatus PC-12 1
Bombardier Dash 8-400 116
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
19:00 EDT
23:00 UTC
20:04 EDT
00:04 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
19:00 EDT
23:00 UTC
20:04 EDT
00:04 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:04 EDT
21:04 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:04 EDT
21:04 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
15:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
16:14 EDT
20:14 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
15:10 EDT
19:10 UTC
16:14 EDT
20:14 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
13:45 EDT
17:45 UTC
14:49 EDT
18:49 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
14:49 EDT
18:49 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
13:49 EDT
17:49 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
13:49 EDT
17:49 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
11:15 EDT
15:15 UTC
12:19 EDT
16:19 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
11:15 EDT
15:15 UTC
12:19 EDT
16:19 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
10:10 EDT
14:10 UTC
11:14 EDT
15:14 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
10:10 EDT
14:10 UTC
11:14 EDT
15:14 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
08:35 EDT
12:35 UTC
09:39 EDT
13:39 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
08:35 EDT
12:35 UTC
09:39 EDT
13:39 UTC
1h 4m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
20:15 EDT
00:15 UTC
21:19 EDT
01:19 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
20:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
21:19 EDT
01:19 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
19:30 EDT
23:30 UTC
20:34 EDT
00:34 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 EDT
23:30 UTC
20:34 EDT
00:34 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
18:45 EDT
22:45 UTC
19:49 EDT
23:49 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
18:45 EDT
22:45 UTC
19:49 EDT
23:49 UTC
1h 4m