ZK-OXL: Air New Zealand Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

171 seats
171 Economy

About Air New Zealand (NZ/ANZ)



Air New Zealand Limited is the flag carrier airline of New Zealand. Based in Auckland, the airline operates scheduled passenger flights to 20 domestic and 31 international destinations in 19 countries around the Pacific Rim and the United Kingdom. The airline has been a member of the Star Alliance since 1999.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   New Zealand
Identifier: NZ/ANZ
Callsign: NEW ZEALAND
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Airpoints
Founded: Apr 1940
Started Operations: Apr 1965
Website: http://www.airnewzealand.com/gateway
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
27,360km (17,024mi)
Per Flight: 684km (1,101mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (17%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
173 (5 per day)
Distance
121,792km (75,788mi)
Per Flight: 704km (1,134mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Auckland (AKL) 36 6,258 5 894
  Wellington (WLG) 17 3,031 2 433
  Christchurch (CHC) 14 2,471 2 353
  Queenstown (ZQN) 10 1,715 1 245
  Dunedin (DUD) 3 553 0 79
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ626 ANZ626
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Queenstown (ZQN / NZQN)
16:55 NZST
04:55 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
18:45 NZST
06:45 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 16:58
+3 min
Arrived: 18:50
+5 min
1h 52m
 43 min in Queenstown
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ623 ANZ623
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
14:25 NZST
02:25 UTC
To: Queenstown (ZQN / NZQN)
16:20 NZST
04:20 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 14:25
on time
Arrived: 16:14
-5 min
1h 49m
 3 h in Auckland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ416 ANZ416
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
09:45 NZST
16. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
10:50 NZST
16. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 10:05
+20 min
Arrived: 11:00
+10 min
54m
 50 min in Wellington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ409 ANZ409
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
08:00 NZST
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
09:05 NZST
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 08:12
+12 min
Arrived: 09:14
+9 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Auckland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ402 ANZ402
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
06:15 NZST
16. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
07:20 NZST
16. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 06:18
+3 min
Arrived: 07:12
-8 min
53m
 11 h 9 min in Wellington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ449 ANZ449
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
18:00 NZST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
19:05 NZST
16. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 18:01
+1 min
Arrived: 18:58
-6 min
56m
 43 min in Auckland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ558 ANZ558
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
16:00 NZST
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
17:20 NZST
16. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 16:12
+12 min
Arrived: 17:18
-1 min
1h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Christchurch
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ539 ANZ539
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
12:00 NZST
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
13:25 NZST
16. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 12:04
+4 min
Arrived: 13:18
-6 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Auckland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ416 ANZ416
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
09:45 NZST
15. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
10:50 NZST
15. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 10:00
+15 min
Arrived: 10:54
+4 min
53m
 41 min in Wellington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ409 ANZ409
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
08:00 NZST
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
09:05 NZST
15. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 08:25
+25 min
Arrived: 09:18
+13 min
53m
 50 min in Auckland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ516 ANZ516
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
05:50 NZST
15. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
07:10 NZST
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: ZK-OXL Departed: 06:16
+26 min
Arrived: 07:35
+25 min
1h 18m