ZK-OJB: Air New Zealand Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Aug 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Economy

About Air New Zealand (NZ/ANZ)



Air New Zealand Limited is the flag carrier airline of New Zealand. Based in Auckland, the airline operates scheduled passenger flights to 20 domestic and 31 international destinations in 19 countries around the Pacific Rim and the United Kingdom. The airline has been a member of the Star Alliance since 1999.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   New Zealand
Identifier: NZ/ANZ
Callsign: NEW ZEALAND
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Airpoints
Founded: Apr 1940
Started Operations: Apr 1965
Website: http://www.airnewzealand.com/gateway
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
20,264km (12,598mi)
Per Flight: 1,192km (1,918mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
73 (2 per day)
Distance
114,610km (71,237mi)
Per Flight: 1,570km (2,526mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Auckland (AKL) 7 1,253 1 179
  Wellington (WLG) 6 1,092 0 156
  Christchurch (CHC) 6 1,015 0 145
  Brisbane (BNE) 4 700 0 100
  Queenstown (ZQN) 3 623 0 89
  Melbourne (MEL) 1 308 0 44
  Sydney (SYD) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ534 ANZ534
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
10:00 NZST
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
11:20 NZST
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 09:58
-2 min
Arrived: 11:17
-3 min
1h 19m
 9 h 7 min in Christchurch
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ802 ANZ802
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Brisbane (BNE / YBBN)
19:35 AEST
20. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Christchurch (CHC / NZCH)
01:05 NZST
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 19:21
-14 min
Arrived: 00:51
-14 min
3h 30m
 1 h in Brisbane
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ861 ANZ861
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Queenstown (ZQN / NZQN)
16:45 NZST
20. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Brisbane (BNE / YBBN)
18:35 AEST
20. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 16:39
-6 min
Arrived: 18:09
-25 min
3h 30m
 59 min in Queenstown
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ860 ANZ860
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Brisbane (BNE / YBBN)
10:15 AEST
20. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Queenstown (ZQN / NZQN)
15:45 NZST
20. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 10:10
-5 min
Arrived: 15:40
-5 min
3h 30m
 2 h in Brisbane
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ827 ANZ827
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
06:10 NZST
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Brisbane (BNE / YBBN)
08:00 AEST
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 06:07
-3 min
Arrived: 07:40
-20 min
3h 33m
 10 h 5 min in Wellington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ451 ANZ451
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
18:30 NZST
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
19:35 NZST
19. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 18:25
-5 min
Arrived: 19:32
-3 min
1h 7m
 33 min in Auckland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ444 ANZ444
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
16:45 NZST
19. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
17:50 NZST
19. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 16:44
on time
Arrived: 17:52
+2 min
1h 8m
 7 h in Wellington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ409 ANZ409
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
08:00 NZST
18. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
09:05 NZST
18. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 08:00
on time
Arrived: 09:02
-3 min
1h 2m
 36 min in Auckland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ402 ANZ402
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
06:15 NZST
18. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
07:20 NZST
18. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 06:15
on time
Arrived: 07:23
+3 min
1h 8m
 10 h 6 min in Wellington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ453 ANZ453
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
19:00 NZST
18. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Wellington (WLG / NZWN)
20:05 NZST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 19:12
+12 min
Arrived: 20:09
+4 min
56m
 25 h 6 min in Auckland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NZ785 ANZ785
Air New Zealand  (NZ / ANZ)
From: Niue (IUE / NIUE)
14:55 UTC-11
17. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
17:40 NZST
17. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: ZK-OJB Departed: 14:51
-3 min
Arrived: 17:16
-23 min
3h 24m