YK-BAA: Cham Wings Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-211 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 1995 ( 24 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

156 seats
12 Business 144 Economy

Last Seen

About Cham Wings Airlines (6Q/SAW)



Cham Wings Airlines is a private Syrian airline with its head office in Damascus, Syria.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: 6Q/SAW
Callsign: SHAMWING
Founded: 2007
Website: http://www.chamwings.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
31,350km (19,489mi)
Per Flight: 1,425km (2,293mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (18%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
93 (3 per day)
Distance
135,315km (84,151mi)
Per Flight: 1,455km (2,342mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Damascus (DAM) 21 3,381 3 483
  Muscat (MCT) 3 581 0 83
  Baghdad (BGW) 3 504 0 72
  Kuwait City (KWI) 3 469 0 67
  Khartoum (KRT) 2 322 0 46
  Basra (BSR) 1 287 0 41
  Yerevan (EVN) 1 287 0 41
  Moscow (SVO) 1 287 0 41
  Arbil (EBL) 1 287 0 41
  Tehran (IKA) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q421 SAW421
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
09:00 EEST
06:00 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
14:00 MSK
11:00 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 10:06
+1 h
Arrived: 14:50
+50 min
4h 43m
 13 h 8 min in Damascus
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q502 SAW502
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Baghdad (BGW / ORBI)
19:20 UTC+03
17. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
21:05 EEST
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 19:52
+32 min
Arrived: 20:58
-6 min
1h 6m
 1 h in Baghdad
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q501 SAW501
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
16:50 EEST
17. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Baghdad (BGW / ORBI)
18:20 UTC+03
17. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 17:10
+20 min
Arrived: 18:19
on time
1h 8m
 4 h 2 min in Damascus
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q562 SAW562
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
11:35 UTC+0430
17. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
12:45 EEST
17. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 11:50
+15 min
Arrived: 12:15
-29 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Tehran
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q561 SAW561
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
06:45 EEST
17. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
10:35 UTC+0430
17. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 06:56
+11 min
Arrived: 10:16
-18 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Damascus
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q542 SAW542
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Basra (BSR / ORMM)
02:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
05:00 EEST
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 04:12
+1 h
Arrived: 05:47
+47 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Basra
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q541 SAW541
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
00:00 EEST
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Basra (BSR / ORMM)
01:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 01:05
+1 h
Arrived: 02:40
+50 min
1h 35m
 6 h 4 min in Damascus
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q782 SAW782
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Muscat (MCT / OOMS)
16:00 UTC+04
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
19:00 EEST
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 15:58
-2 min
Arrived: 18:07
-52 min
3h 9m
 1 h in Muscat
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q781 SAW781
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
10:15 EEST
16. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Muscat (MCT / OOMS)
15:00 UTC+04
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 10:28
+13 min
Arrived: 14:39
-20 min
3h 10m
 5 h 2 min in Damascus
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q652 SAW652
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
01:20 CAT
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
05:50 EEST
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 01:27
+7 min
Arrived: 05:01
-48 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Khartoum
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6Q651 SAW651
Cham Wings Airlines  (6Q / SAW)
From: Damascus (DAM / OSDI)
22:05 EEST
15. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:20 CAT
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: YK-BAA Departed: 22:23
+18 min
Arrived: 00:12
-7 min
2h 49m