YA-KMV: Kam Air Boeing B737-300

Information
Type:  B737-3H4 (B733)

First Flight: Sep 1995 ( 24 years ago)
Last Seen

About Kam Air (RQ/KMF)



Kam Air is an airline headquartered in Kabul, Afghanistan. It operates scheduled domestic passenger services and regional international services. Kabul International Airport serves as its main hub.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Afghanistan
Identifier: RQ/KMF
Callsign: KAMGAR
Frequent-Flyer Program: Go Orange
Founded: Aug 2003
Website: https://www.kamair.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
13,925km (8,666mi)
Per Flight: 557km (897mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (44%)
Average Delay: 68 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
143 (4 per day)
Distance
88,231km (54,862mi)
Per Flight: 617km (993mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kabul (KBL) 31 - 4 0
  Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR) 10 - 1 0
  Herat (HEA) 10 - 1 0
  Kandahar (KDH) 6 - 0 0
  Tashkent (TAS) 3 - 0 0
  Delhi (DEL) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ143 KMF143
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
18:45 UTC+0430
14:15 UTC
To: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
19:45 UTC+0430
15:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 18:45 1h
 Flight potentially missing (Mazar-I-Sharif to Kabul)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ934 KMF934
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
14:30 IST
09:00 UTC
To: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
15:30 UTC+0430
11:00 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 15:32
+1 h
2h
 1 h in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ933 KMF933
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
10:20 UTC+0430
05:50 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:20 IST
07:50 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 10:20 Arrived: 13:58
+38 min
2h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Kabul to Mazar-I-Sharif)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ102 KMF102
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
10:45 UTC+0430
19. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:00 UTC+0430
19. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 13:38
+2 h 1 min
1h 15m
 3 h 2 min in Herat
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ101 KMF101
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
08:45 UTC+0430
19. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
10:00 UTC+0430
19. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 11:19
+2 h
1h 15m
 22 h 4 min in Kabul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ918 KMF918
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Dushanbe (DYU / UTDD)
12:30 UTC+05
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
13:15 UTC+0430
18. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 14:04
+1 h
1h 15m
 1 h in Dushanbe
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ917 KMF917
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
10:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Dushanbe (DYU / UTDD)
11:45 UTC+05
18. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 11:13
+1 h
Arrived: 12:43
+58 min
1h
 4 h 1 min in Kabul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ106 KMF106
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
06:15 UTC+0430
18. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
07:30 UTC+0430
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 06:15
on time
Arrived: 07:11
-18 min
55m
 9 h 1 min in Herat
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ105 KMF105
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
18:15 UTC+0430
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
19:30 UTC+0430
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 19:13
+58 min
Arrived: 20:19
+49 min
1h 5m
 5 h in Kabul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ908 KMF908
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Tashkent (TAS / UTTT)
12:40 UTC+05
17. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
13:55 UTC+0430
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 12:57
+17 min
Arrived: 13:33
-21 min
1h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Kabul to Tashkent)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ142 KMF142
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
11:15 UTC+0430
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:15 UTC+0430
17. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: YA-KMV Departed: 17:07
+5 h 2 min
Arrived: 17:44
+5 h 4 min
37m