YA-KMT: Kam Air Airbus A340-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A340-313 (A343)

First Flight: Jun 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

327 seats
18 Business 309 Economy

About Kam Air (RQ/KMF)



Kam Air is an airline headquartered in Kabul, Afghanistan. It operates scheduled domestic passenger services and regional international services. Kabul International Airport serves as its main hub.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Afghanistan
Identifier: RQ/KMF
Callsign: KAMGAR
Frequent-Flyer Program: Go Orange
Founded: Aug 2003
Website: https://www.kamair.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
28,660km (17,814mi)
Per Flight: 2,866km (4,611mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (20%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
72 (2 per day)
Distance
164,448km (102,216mi)
Per Flight: 2,284km (3,675mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kabul (KBL) 10 3,507 1 501
  Medina (MED) 6 2,135 0 305
  Delhi (DEL) 3 1,218 0 174
  Herat (HEA) 3 1,141 0 163
  Jeddah (JED) 3 1,064 0 152
  Kandahar (KDH) 2 833 0 119
  Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR) 1 455 0 65
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: RQ909 KMF909
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
20:50 UTC+0430
16:20 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
01:10 UTC+03
22:10 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 20:50 5h 50m
 13 h 1 min in Kabul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ992 KMF992
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
01:25 UTC+03
19. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
07:10 UTC+0430
02:40 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 01:39
+14 min
4h 15m
 1 h in Ankara
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ991 KMF991
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
20:40 UTC+0430
19. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Ankara (ESB / LTAC)
00:25 UTC+03
19. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 20:40 5h 15m
 12 h 5 min in Kabul
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ910 KMF910
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
02:10 UTC+03
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
09:05 UTC+0430
19. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 02:58
+48 min
Arrived: 08:34
-30 min
4h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Istanbul to Istanbul)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ909 KMF909
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
20:50 UTC+0430
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
01:10 UTC+03
18. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 20:50 5h 50m
 12 h 7 min in Kabul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ910 KMF910
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
02:10 UTC+03
17. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
09:05 UTC+0430
18. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 02:48
+38 min
Arrived: 08:31
-34 min
4h 12m
 Flight potentially missing (Istanbul to Istanbul)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ909 KMF909
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
20:50 UTC+0430
17. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
01:10 UTC+03
17. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 20:50 5h 50m
 12 h in Kabul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ910 KMF910
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Istanbul (IST / LTFM)
02:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
09:05 UTC+0430
17. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 02:59
+49 min
Arrived: 08:37
-27 min
4h 8m
 Flight potentially missing (Istanbul to Istanbul)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ909 KMF909
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
20:50 UTC+0430
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
01:10 UTC+03
16. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 20:50 5h 50m
 13 h 6 min in Kabul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ144 KMF144
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
06:30 UTC+0430
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
07:30 UTC+0430
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 07:01
+31 min
Arrived: 07:31
on time
29m
 11 h 5 min in Mazar-I-Sharif
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ143 KMF143
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
18:45 UTC+0430
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
19:45 UTC+0430
15. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KMT Departed: 18:45 1h