YA-KME: Kam Air Airbus A340-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A340-313 (A343)

First Flight: Jan 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Last Seen
Landed   RQ916 (Kam Air)
 Delhi (DEL)
 Kabul (KBL)
2 days ago

About Kam Air (RQ/KMF)



Kam Air is an airline headquartered in Kabul, Afghanistan. It operates scheduled domestic passenger services and regional international services. Kabul International Airport serves as its main hub.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Afghanistan
Identifier: RQ/KMF
Callsign: KAMGAR
Frequent-Flyer Program: Go Orange
Founded: Aug 2003
Website: https://www.kamair.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
18,864km (11,729mi)
Per Flight: 1,572km (2,530mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (58%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
54 (1 per day)
Distance
116,802km (72,598mi)
Per Flight: 2,163km (3,480mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kabul (KBL) 8 - 1 0
  Medina (MED) 6 - 0 0
  Kandahar (KDH) 3 - 0 0
  Delhi (DEL) 3 - 0 0
  Jeddah (JED) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ916 KMF916
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
15:00 IST
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
16:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 16:04
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
16:57
+57 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Delhi
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ915 KMF915
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
10:45 UTC+0430
18. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:45 IST
18. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 10:45 Arrived: 14:21
+36 min
2h 36m
 3 h 1 min in Kabul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ144 KMF144
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
06:30 UTC+0430
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
07:30 UTC+0430
18. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 07:18
+48 min
Arrived: 07:34
+4 min
16m
 11 h in Mazar-I-Sharif
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ143 KMF143
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
18:45 UTC+0430
17. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
19:45 UTC+0430
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 19:22
+37 min
1h
 2 h 1 min in Kabul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ916 KMF916
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
15:00 IST
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
16:00 UTC+0430
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 16:03
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
16:53
+53 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Delhi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ915 KMF915
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
10:45 UTC+0430
17. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:45 IST
17. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 10:45 Arrived: 14:24
+39 min
2h 39m
 18 h in Kabul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ916 KMF916
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
15:00 IST
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
16:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 15:46
+46 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:26
+26 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Delhi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ915 KMF915
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
10:45 UTC+0430
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:45 IST
16. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 11:04
+19 min
Arrived: 13:48
+3 min
1h 44m
 4 h in Kabul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ994 KMF994
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
00:40 UTC+03
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
07:10 UTC+0430
16. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 00:32
-7 min
Arrived: 06:43
-26 min
4h 41m
 1 h in Jeddah
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ993 KMF993
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
19:30 UTC+0430
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
23:00 UTC+03
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 19:30 5h
 26 h 25 min in Kabul
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ2295 KMF2295
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Medina (MED / OEMA)
09:50 UTC+03
14. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
15:50 UTC+0430
14. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: YA-KME Departed: 11:13
+1 h
Arrived: 16:38
+48 min
3h 54m