VT-SUJ: SpiceJet Bombardier Dash 8-400

Airline
Production
First Flight: Dec 2012 (6 years ago)
Seat Configuration
78 seats
78 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
19,040km (11,834mi)
Per Flight: 595km (957mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 173 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
166 (5 per day)
Distance
82,668km (51,414mi)
Per Flight: 498km (801mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Tue, 25. Jun
Landed SG3746 SEJ3746 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Dibrugarh (DIB) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 853km (529mi.)
Scheduled:
11:00 IST
05:30 UTC
12:40 IST
07:10 UTC
1h 40m
Mon, 24. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Landed SG3320 SEJ3320 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Dibrugarh (DIB) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 853km (529mi.)
Scheduled:
14:20 IST
08:50 UTC
16:25 IST
10:55 UTC
2h 5m
Landed SG3319 SEJ3319 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Kolkata (CCU) Dibrugarh (DIB)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 853km (529mi.)
Scheduled:
09:30 IST
04:00 UTC
11:20 IST
05:50 UTC
1h 50m
Landed SG3322 SEJ3322 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Siliguri (IXB) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 448km (278mi.)
Scheduled:
07:40 IST
02:10 UTC
08:55 IST
03:25 UTC
1h 15m
Landed SG3321 SEJ3321 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Kolkata (CCU) Siliguri (IXB)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 448km (278mi.)
Scheduled:
06:05 IST
00:35 UTC
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
06:21 IST
00:51 UTC
+16 min
07:16 IST
01:46 UTC
-3 min
1h 11m
Sun, 23. Jun
Landed SG3329 SEJ3329 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Varanasi (VNS) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
22:50 IST
17:20 UTC
1h 35m
Landed SG3328 SEJ3328 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Kolkata (CCU) Varanasi (VNS)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 647km (402mi.)
Scheduled:
17:05 IST
11:35 UTC
18:50 IST
13:20 UTC
1h 45m
Actual:
17:24 IST
11:54 UTC
+19 min
18:43 IST
13:13 UTC
-6 min
1h 38m
Landed SG3320 SEJ3320 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Dibrugarh (DIB) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 853km (529mi.)
Scheduled:
14:20 IST
08:50 UTC
16:25 IST
10:55 UTC
2h 5m
Landed SG3319 SEJ3319 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Kolkata (CCU) Dibrugarh (DIB)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 853km (529mi.)
Scheduled:
09:30 IST
04:00 UTC
11:20 IST
05:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:40 IST
04:10 UTC
+10 min
11:20 IST
05:50 UTC
1h 50m
Landed SG3322 SEJ3322 SpiceJet SG / SEJ
Siliguri (IXB) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SUJ Dash 8-400 448km (278mi.)
Scheduled:
07:40 IST
02:10 UTC
08:55 IST
03:25 UTC
1h 15m