VT-SCW: Air India Airbus A319

Airline
Production
First Flight: Nov 2009 (9 years ago)
Seat Configuration
122 seats
8 Business 114 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
2,205km (1,371mi)
Per Flight: 735km (1,183mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (33%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
6
Distance
5,166km (3,214mi)
Per Flight: 861km (1,386mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
09:55 IST
04:25 UTC
11:05 IST
05:35 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
08:15 IST
02:45 UTC
09:15 IST
03:45 UTC
1h 0m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
13:25 IST
07:55 UTC
15:40 IST
10:10 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
13:24 IST
07:54 UTC
15:40 IST
10:10 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
12:50 IST
07:20 UTC
14:00 IST
08:30 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
12:50 IST
07:20 UTC
13:59 IST
08:29 UTC
1h 9m
Scheduled:
11:00 IST
05:30 UTC
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:00 IST
05:30 UTC
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
10:25 IST
04:55 UTC
12:40 IST
07:10 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
-4 min
12:40 IST
07:10 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
09:55
09:55 UTC
16:50
11:20 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
09:54
09:54 UTC
16:42 IST
11:12 UTC
-7 min
1h 17m
Scheduled:
13:00 IST
07:30 UTC
09:00 IST
09:00 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
13:18 IST
07:48 UTC
+18 min
08:52
08:52 UTC
-7 min
1h 22m
Landed AI1675 AIC1675 Air India AI / AIC
Mumbai (BOM) Kolkata (CCU)
 VT-SCW A319 1,667km (1,035mi.)
Scheduled:
06:01 IST
00:31 UTC
08:20 IST
02:50 UTC
2h 19m
Actual:
06:17 IST
00:47 UTC
+16 min
08:30 IST
03:00 UTC
+10 min
2h 29m