VT-SCT: Air India Airbus A319

Airline
Production
First Flight: Sep 2009 (9 years ago)
Seat Configuration
122 seats
8 Business 114 Economy
Last Seen

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Delhi (DEL) 0 4 0 4

Recent Flights

Sat, 23. Mar
Scheduled:
19:00 IST
13:30 UTC
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 08. Mar
Scheduled:
13:55 IST
08:25 UTC
15:25 IST
09:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
13:55 IST
08:25 UTC
15:25 IST
09:55 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 21. Feb
Scheduled:
12:50 IST
07:20 UTC
13:55 IST
08:25 UTC
1h 5m
Scheduled:
11:15 IST
05:45 UTC
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
11:15 IST
05:45 UTC
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
0h 55m
Sun, 03. Feb
Scheduled:
20:00 IST
14:30 UTC
22:15 IST
16:45 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 02. Feb
Scheduled:
20:00 IST
14:30 UTC
22:15 IST
16:45 UTC
2h 15m
Mon, 28. Jan
Scheduled:
20:00 IST
14:30 UTC
22:15 IST
16:45 UTC
2h 15m
Wed, 23. Jan
Scheduled:
20:00 IST
14:30 UTC
22:15 IST
16:45 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 19. Jan
Scheduled:
07:45 IST
02:15 UTC
09:15 IST
03:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:44 IST
02:14 UTC
09:15 IST
03:45 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 16. Jan
Scheduled:
14:20 IST
08:50 UTC
15:05 IST
09:35 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 IST
08:49 UTC
15:04 IST
09:34 UTC
0h 44m
Scheduled:
13:00 IST
07:30 UTC
13:35 IST
08:05 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
13:00 IST
07:30 UTC
13:35 IST
08:05 UTC
0h 35m