VT-SCR: Air India Airbus A319

Airline
Production
First Flight: Jul 2009 (10 years ago)
Seat Configuration
122 seats
8 Business 114 Economy
Last Seen

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bangalore (BLR) 0 8 0 8

Recent Flights

Thu, 11. Apr
Scheduled:
09:55 IST
04:25 UTC
11:05 IST
05:35 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:55 IST
04:25 UTC
11:05 IST
05:35 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
08:15 IST
02:45 UTC
09:15 IST
03:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:14 IST
02:44 UTC
09:14 IST
03:44 UTC
0h 59m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
14:15 IST
08:45 UTC
15:20 IST
09:50 UTC
1h 5m
Actual:
14:32 IST
09:02 UTC
+17 min
15:21 IST
09:51 UTC
+1 min
1h 6m
Scheduled:
12:30 IST
07:00 UTC
13:35 IST
08:05 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
12:48 IST
07:18 UTC
+18 min
13:35 IST
08:05 UTC
1h 5m
Thu, 14. Mar
Scheduled:
11:15 IST
05:45 UTC
12:10 IST
06:40 UTC
0h 55m
Tue, 29. Jan
Scheduled:
19:00 IST
13:30 UTC
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 11. Jan
Scheduled:
06:20 IST
00:50 UTC
07:40 IST
02:10 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
06:20 IST
00:50 UTC
07:40 IST
02:10 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 03. Jan
Scheduled:
19:00 IST
13:30 UTC
21:30 IST
16:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
19:09 IST
13:39 UTC
+9 min
21:33 IST
16:03 UTC
+3 min
2h 33m
Tue, 01. Jan
Scheduled:
20:00 IST
14:30 UTC
22:15 IST
16:45 UTC
2h 15m
Mon, 31. Dec 2018
Scheduled:
19:00 IST
13:30 UTC
21:15 IST
15:45 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 28. Dec 2018
Scheduled:
09:55
09:55 UTC
16:50
11:20 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
10:35
10:35 UTC
+40 min
17:34 IST
12:04 UTC
+44 min
2h 9m