VT-IHO: IndiGo Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Last Seen
Landed   6E508 (IndiGo)
 Patna (PAT)
 Delhi (DEL)
1 day ago

About IndiGo (6E/IGO)



IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018. It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.[citation needed] The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international. It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: 6E/IGO
Callsign: IFLY
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Aug 2006
Website: https://www.goindigo.in/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
28,594km (17,788mi)
Per Flight: 841km (1,354mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
186 (6 per day)
Distance
177,630km (110,457mi)
Per Flight: 955km (1,537mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bangalore (BLR) 14 - 2 0
  Mumbai (BOM) 12 - 1 0
  Delhi (DEL) 11 - 1 0
  Chennai (MAA) 5 - 0 0
  Hyderabad (HYD) 4 - 0 0
  Patna (PAT) 3 - 0 0
  Srinagar (SXR) 2 - 0 0
  Kolkata (CCU) 2 - 0 0
  Jaipur (JAI) 2 - 0 0
  Ahmedabad (AMD) 1 - 0 0
  Ranchi (IXR) 1 - 0 0
  Udaipur (UDR) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E508 IGO508
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Patna (PAT / VEPT)
17:50 IST
19. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
19:35 IST
19. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 17:53
+3 min
Arrived: 19:34
on time
1h 41m
 35 min in Patna
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E653 IGO653
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
15:40 IST
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Patna (PAT / VEPT)
17:20 IST
19. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 16:01
+21 min
Arrived: 17:17
-2 min
1h 16m
 43 min in Delhi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E653 IGO653
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Jammu (IXJ / VIJU)
13:35 IST
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
15:05 IST
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 14:20
+45 min
Arrived: 15:17
+12 min
56m
 1 h in Jammu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E653 IGO653
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Srinagar (SXR / VISR)
12:00 IST
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Jammu (IXJ / VIJU)
13:05 IST
19. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 12:11
+11 min
Arrived: 12:38
-26 min
27m
 56 min in Srinagar
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E2136 IGO2136
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
09:55 IST
19. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Srinagar (SXR / VISR)
11:30 IST
19. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 10:07
+12 min
Arrived: 11:15
-14 min
1h 8m
 1 h in Delhi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E2132 IGO2132
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
06:00 IST
19. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
08:50 IST
19. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 05:58
-2 min
Arrived: 08:38
-11 min
2h 40m
 4 h 3 min in Bangalore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6217 IGO6217
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
00:20 IST
18. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
01:30 IST
18. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 00:28
+8 min
Arrived: 01:02
-27 min
34m
 1 h in Chennai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6235 IGO6235
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
22:15 IST
18. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
23:40 IST
18. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 22:13
-1 min
Arrived: 23:20
-19 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Hyderabad
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6215 IGO6215
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
19:25 IST
18. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
20:40 IST
18. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 19:33
+8 min
Arrived: 20:37
-2 min
1h 3m
 2 h in Chennai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6214 IGO6214
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Port Blair (IXZ / VOPB)
15:55 IST
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
18:00 IST
18. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 15:35
-19 min
Arrived: 17:25
-34 min
1h 49m
 35 min in Port Blair
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6374 IGO6374
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
12:55 IST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Port Blair (IXZ / VOPB)
15:20 IST
18. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IHO Departed: 12:49
-6 min
Arrived: 15:00
-20 min
2h 11m