VT-IHK: IndiGo Airbus A320

Information
Type:  320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Last Seen

About IndiGo (6E/IGO)



IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018. It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.[citation needed] The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international. It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: 6E/IGO
Callsign: IFLY
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Aug 2006
Website: https://www.goindigo.in/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
36,414km (22,645mi)
Per Flight: 1,071km (1,724mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
186 (6 per day)
Distance
170,004km (105,726mi)
Per Flight: 914km (1,471mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bangalore (BLR) 15 - 2 0
  Delhi (DEL) 13 - 1 0
  Kolkata (CCU) 9 - 1 0
  Mumbai (BOM) 7 - 1 0
  Ahmedabad (AMD) 3 - 0 0
  Hyderabad (HYD) 3 - 0 0
  Bhubaneswar (BBI) 2 - 0 0
  Agartala (IXA) 2 - 0 0
  Patna (PAT) 2 - 0 0
  Pune (PNQ) 1 - 0 0
  Goa (GOI) 1 - 0 0
  Nagpur (NAG) 1 - 0 0
  Chennai (MAA) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6752 IGO6752
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:20 IST
07:50 UTC
To: Coimbatore (CJB / VOCB)
16:15 IST
10:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 13:21
on time
Arrived: 16:07
-7 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Delhi
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6137 IGO6137
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
10:15 IST
04:45 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
12:30 IST
07:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 10:06
-9 min
Arrived: 12:17
-12 min
2h 11m
 52 min in Hyderabad
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E303 IGO303
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
08:55 IST
03:25 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 06:50
on time
Arrived: 09:14
+19 min
2h 24m
 3 h 2 min in Delhi
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6698 IGO6698
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Pune (PNQ / VAPO)
02:10 IST
20. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
04:25 IST
20. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 02:00
-10 min
Arrived: 03:47
-37 min
1h 47m
 43 min in Pune
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E951 IGO951
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:30 IST
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Pune (PNQ / VAPO)
01:40 IST
20. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 23:22
-8 min
Arrived: 01:16
-23 min
1h 54m
 1 h in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E396 IGO396
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Coimbatore (CJB / VOCB)
19:10 IST
20. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
22:15 IST
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 19:19
+9 min
Arrived: 22:16
+1 min
2h 57m
 46 min in Coimbatore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E275 IGO275
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
17:10 IST
20. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Coimbatore (CJB / VOCB)
18:25 IST
20. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 17:45
+35 min
Arrived: 18:32
+7 min
46m
 49 min in Chennai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E275 IGO275
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
13:50 IST
20. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
16:20 IST
20. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 14:46
+56 min
Arrived: 16:55
+35 min
2h 9m
 56 min in Kolkata
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E275 IGO275
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Agartala (IXA / VEAT)
12:15 IST
20. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
13:15 IST
20. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 13:08
+53 min
Arrived: 13:50
+35 min
42m
 35 min in Agartala
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E457 IGO457
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Guwahati (GAU / VEGT)
10:25 IST
20. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Agartala (IXA / VEAT)
11:20 IST
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 12:00
+1 h
Arrived: 12:32
+1 h
32m
 57 min in Guwahati
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E457 IGO457
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
06:50 IST
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Guwahati (GAU / VEGT)
09:40 IST
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IHK Departed: 07:41
+51 min
Arrived: 11:03
+1 h
3h 22m