VT-IGJ: IndiGo Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Dec 2009 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About IndiGo (6E/IGO)



IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018. It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.[citation needed] The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international. It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: 6E/IGO
Callsign: IFLY
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Aug 2006
Website: https://www.goindigo.in/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
44,856km (27,893mi)
Per Flight: 1,068km (1,719mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (16%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
184 (6 per day)
Distance
184,000km (114,435mi)
Per Flight: 1,000km (1,610mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kolkata (CCU) 11 2,016 1 288
  Chennai (MAA) 8 1,596 1 228
  Delhi (DEL) 8 1,554 1 222
  Mumbai (BOM) 8 1,470 1 210
  Bangalore (BLR) 7 1,260 1 180
  Pune (PNQ) 5 924 0 132
  Lucknow (LKO) 4 756 0 108
  Nagpur (NAG) 3 672 0 96
  Hyderabad (HYD) 3 588 0 84
  Visakhapatnam (VTZ) 2 504 0 72
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: 6E734 IGO734
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
11:45 IST
06:15 UTC
To: Chandigarh (IXC / VICG)
14:05 IST
08:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 12:25
+40 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:33
+28 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Mumbai
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E734 IGO734
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
09:20 IST
03:50 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
11:05 IST
05:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 09:26
+6 min
Arrived: 11:18
+13 min
1h 51m
 27 min in Bangalore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E391 IGO391
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Pune (PNQ / VAPO)
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
08:50 IST
03:20 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 07:23
+3 min
Arrived: 08:58
+8 min
1h 35m
 35 min in Pune
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E408 IGO408
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
05:25 IST
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Pune (PNQ / VAPO)
06:50 IST
01:20 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 05:20
-5 min
Arrived: 06:47
-2 min
1h 27m
 8 h in Bangalore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E499 IGO499
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Varanasi (VNS / VIBN)
18:25 IST
20. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
21:00 IST
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 18:20
-5 min
Arrived: 20:55
-4 min
2h 35m
 44 min in Varanasi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E968 IGO968
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
15:10 IST
20. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Varanasi (VNS / VIBN)
17:50 IST
20. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 15:12
+2 min
Arrived: 17:35
-14 min
2h 23m
 54 min in Bangalore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E498 IGO498
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Jaipur (JAI / VIJP)
12:10 IST
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
14:40 IST
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 12:01
-9 min
Arrived: 14:17
-22 min
2h 16m
 49 min in Jaipur
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E415 IGO415
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
09:00 IST
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Jaipur (JAI / VIJP)
11:40 IST
20. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 08:50
-10 min
Arrived: 11:11
-28 min
2h 21m
 34 min in Bangalore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E909 IGO909
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Nagpur (NAG / VANP)
06:50 IST
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
08:30 IST
20. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 06:36
-14 min
Arrived: 08:15
-14 min
1h 39m
 8 h 5 min in Nagpur
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E663 IGO663
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
20:00 IST
19. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Nagpur (NAG / VANP)
22:00 IST
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 20:47
+47 min
Arrived: 22:30
+30 min
1h 43m
 33 min in Kolkata
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E382 IGO382
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Indore (IDR / VAID)
17:25 IST
19. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
19:30 IST
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IGJ Departed: 17:58
+33 min
Arrived: 20:13
+43 min
2h 15m