VT-IGH: IndiGo Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Aug 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

About IndiGo (6E/IGO)



IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018. It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.[citation needed] The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international. It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: 6E/IGO
Callsign: IFLY
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Aug 2006
Website: https://www.goindigo.in/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
43 (6 per day)
Distance
41,022km (25,499mi)
Per Flight: 954km (1,535mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (11%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
184 (6 per day)
Distance
171,856km (106,911mi)
Per Flight: 934km (1,504mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Delhi (DEL) 12 2,310 1 330
  Kolkata (CCU) 11 2,058 1 294
  Mumbai (BOM) 8 1,596 1 228
  Bangalore (BLR) 8 1,554 1 222
  Chennai (MAA) 5 1,008 0 144
  Pune (PNQ) 4 840 0 120
  Bhubaneswar (BBI) 3 672 0 96
  Hyderabad (HYD) 3 672 0 96
  Ahmedabad (AMD) 3 672 0 96
  Cochin (COK) 3 630 0 90
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E164 IGO164
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
07:30 IST
02:00 UTC
To: Silchar (IXS / VEKU)
08:45 IST
03:15 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 07:15
15 min early
Arrived: Estimated
08:22
23 min early
1h 7m
 8 h 7 min in Kolkata
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E237 IGO237
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Jaipur (JAI / VIJP)
21:05 IST
22. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
23:20 IST
22. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 21:01
4 min early
Arrived: 23:07
12 min early
2h 6m
 38 min in Jaipur
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E237 IGO237
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Ahmedabad (AMD / VAAH)
19:05 IST
22. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Jaipur (JAI / VIJP)
20:35 IST
22. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 19:00
5 min early
Arrived: 20:22
12 min early
1h 22m
 43 min in Ahmedabad
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E237 IGO237
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
16:10 IST
22. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Ahmedabad (AMD / VAAH)
18:30 IST
22. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 16:08
2 min early
Arrived: 18:16
13 min early
2h 8m
 1 h in Chennai
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E571 IGO571
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Cochin (COK / VOCI)
13:15 IST
22. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
14:30 IST
22. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 13:13
2 min early
Arrived: 14:38
8 min delayed
1h 25m
 53 min in Cochin
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E563 IGO563
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
11:15 IST
22. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Cochin (COK / VOCI)
12:30 IST
22. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 11:28
13 min delayed
Arrived: 12:19
10 min early
51m
 1 h in Chennai
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E563 IGO563
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
08:15 IST
22. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
10:35 IST
22. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 08:22
7 min delayed
Arrived: 10:09
25 min early
1h 47m
 59 min in Kolkata
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E987 IGO987
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
05:15 IST
21. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
07:35 IST
22. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 05:17
2 min delayed
Arrived: 07:22
12 min early
2h 5m
 4 h 1 min in Chennai
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E547 IGO547
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Pune (PNQ / VAPO)
22:25 IST
21. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
00:10 IST
21. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 22:30
5 min delayed
Arrived: 00:23
13 min delayed
1h 53m
 35 min in Pune
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E794 IGO794
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
19:20 IST
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Pune (PNQ / VAPO)
21:55 IST
21. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 19:35
15 min delayed
Arrived: 21:54
on time
2h 19m
 44 min in Kolkata
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E135 IGO135
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Ahmedabad (AMD / VAAH)
16:10 IST
21. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
18:45 IST
21. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: VT-IGH
A320
Departed: 16:17
7 min delayed
Arrived: 18:51
6 min delayed
2h 34m