VT-IFL: IndiGo Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About IndiGo (6E/IGO)



IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018. It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.[citation needed] The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international. It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: 6E/IGO
Callsign: IFLY
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Aug 2006
Website: https://www.goindigo.in/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
55,214km (34,339mi)
Per Flight: 1,453km (2,339mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
175 (5 per day)
Distance
240,625km (149,633mi)
Per Flight: 1,375km (2,213mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chennai (MAA) 12 2,268 1 324
  Delhi (DEL) 10 1,974 1 282
  Bangalore (BLR) 7 1,302 1 186
  Mumbai (BOM) 6 1,218 0 174
  Dubai (DXB) 5 924 0 132
  Hyderabad (HYD) 4 756 0 108
  Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) 3 672 0 96
  Kolkata (CCU) 3 630 0 90
  Raipur (RPR) 3 588 0 84
  Cochin (COK) 2 420 0 60
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: 6E6616 IGO6616
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
13:05 IST
07:35 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
15:35 IST
10:05 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 13:25
+20 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:27
-7 min
2h 1m
 52 min in Kolkata
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6616 IGO6616
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Port Blair (IXZ / VOPB)
10:20 IST
04:50 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
12:35 IST
07:05 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 10:31
+11 min
Arrived: 12:33
-1 min
2h 2m
 54 min in Port Blair
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E282 IGO282
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
07:35 IST
02:05 UTC
To: Port Blair (IXZ / VOPB)
09:50 IST
04:20 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 07:40
+5 min
Arrived: 09:36
-13 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Kolkata
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E282 IGO282
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
04:50 IST
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
07:00 IST
01:30 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 04:48
-1 min
Arrived: 06:40
-19 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Delhi
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6532 IGO6532
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Goa (GOI / VOGO)
00:50 IST
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
03:25 IST
20. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 00:41
-9 min
Arrived: 03:07
-18 min
2h 26m
 40 min in Goa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E505 IGO505
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
21:40 IST
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Goa (GOI / VOGO)
00:20 IST
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 21:44
+4 min
Arrived: 00:00
-19 min
2h 16m
 1 h in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E956 IGO956
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
17:45 IST
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
20:00 IST
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 17:55
+10 min
Arrived: 20:15
+15 min
2h 20m
 46 min in Mumbai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E189 IGO189
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
15:00 IST
20. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
17:10 IST
20. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 15:08
+8 min
Arrived: 17:08
-1 min
2h
 1 h in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E842 IGO842
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chandigarh (IXC / VICG)
12:05 IST
20. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:10 IST
20. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 12:09
+4 min
Arrived: 13:12
+2 min
1h 3m
 1 h in Chandigarh
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E56 IGO056
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
05:30 UTC+04
20. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Chandigarh (IXC / VICG)
10:25 IST
20. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 05:26
-4 min
Arrived: 10:20
-4 min
3h 24m
 3 h in Dubai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E71 IGO071
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Ahmedabad (AMD / VAAH)
00:40 IST
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:20 UTC+04
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: VT-IFL Departed: 00:29
-11 min
Arrived: 01:40
-39 min
2h 41m