VT-IFG: IndiGo Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Dec 2012 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About IndiGo (6E/IGO)



IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018. It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.[citation needed] The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international. It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: 6E/IGO
Callsign: IFLY
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Aug 2006
Website: https://www.goindigo.in/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
41,244km (25,653mi)
Per Flight: 982km (1,581mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (11%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
194 (6 per day)
Distance
191,284km (118,924mi)
Per Flight: 986km (1,587mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Mumbai (BOM) 15 2,772 2 396
  Delhi (DEL) 13 2,352 1 336
  Bangalore (BLR) 9 1,680 1 240
  Chennai (MAA) 8 1,470 1 210
  Kolkata (CCU) 7 1,386 1 198
  Hyderabad (HYD) 3 588 0 84
  Pune (PNQ) 2 504 0 72
  Goa (GOI) 2 378 0 54
  Lucknow (LKO) 2 378 0 54
  Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) 1 336 0 48
  Bhubaneswar (BBI) 1 336 0 48
  Jaipur (JAI) 1 336 0 48
  Ahmedabad (AMD) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: 6E633 IGO633
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Goa (GOI / VOGO)
15:00 IST
09:30 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
18:10 IST
12:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 14:55
-5 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:41
-28 min
2h 46m
 39 min in Goa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E634 IGO634
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
11:20 IST
05:50 UTC
To: Goa (GOI / VOGO)
14:30 IST
09:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 11:54
+34 min
Arrived: 14:15
-14 min
2h 20m
 1 h in Kolkata
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E634 IGO634
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Patna (PAT / VEPT)
09:45 IST
04:15 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
10:50 IST
05:20 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 09:50
+5 min
Arrived: 10:47
-2 min
56m
 46 min in Patna
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E634 IGO634
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Lucknow (LKO / VILK)
08:15 IST
02:45 UTC
To: Patna (PAT / VEPT)
09:15 IST
03:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 08:18
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:04
-10 min
46m
 57 min in Lucknow
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E634 IGO634
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
06:30 IST
01:00 UTC
To: Lucknow (LKO / VILK)
07:40 IST
02:10 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 06:37
+7 min
Arrived: 07:20
-19 min
43m
 5 h 2 min in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E114 IGO114
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Lucknow (LKO / VILK)
23:45 IST
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:05 IST
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 23:39
-5 min
Arrived: 00:40
-24 min
1h 1m
 59 min in Lucknow
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E114 IGO114
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Patna (PAT / VEPT)
22:00 IST
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Lucknow (LKO / VILK)
23:05 IST
20. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 21:52
-7 min
Arrived: 22:39
-25 min
47m
 34 min in Patna
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6795 IGO6795
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
20:15 IST
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Patna (PAT / VEPT)
21:30 IST
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 20:19
+4 min
Arrived: 21:18
-11 min
59m
 42 min in Kolkata
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E403 IGO403
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Nagpur (NAG / VANP)
17:55 IST
20. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
19:45 IST
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 18:04
+9 min
Arrived: 19:36
-8 min
1h 31m
 43 min in Nagpur
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E403 IGO403
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
15:55 IST
20. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Nagpur (NAG / VANP)
17:25 IST
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 15:56
+1 min
Arrived: 17:20
-4 min
1h 24m
 42 min in Mumbai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E403 IGO403
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Ahmedabad (AMD / VAAH)
14:00 IST
20. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
15:15 IST
20. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IFG Departed: 14:13
+13 min
Arrived: 15:14
on time
1h