VT-IEV: IndiGo Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

About IndiGo (6E/IGO)



IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018. It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.[citation needed] The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international. It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: 6E/IGO
Callsign: IFLY
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Aug 2006
Website: https://www.goindigo.in/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
45 (6 per day)
Distance
38,655km (24,047mi)
Per Flight: 859km (1,383mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (6%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
181 (6 per day)
Distance
173,398km (107,802mi)
Per Flight: 958km (1,541mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Delhi (DEL) 13 2,478 1 354
  Kolkata (CCU) 9 1,680 1 240
  Bangalore (BLR) 8 1,596 1 228
  Mumbai (BOM) 7 1,260 1 180
  Hyderabad (HYD) 5 1,008 0 144
  Chennai (MAA) 5 924 0 132
  Guwahati (GAU) 3 588 0 84
  Imphal (IMF) 2 420 0 60
  Goa (GOI) 2 420 0 60
  Lucknow (LKO) 1 336 0 48
  Bhubaneswar (BBI) 1 336 0 48
  Srinagar (SXR) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E96 IGO096
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
11:00 UTC+04
07:00 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
16:30 IST
11:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 10:57
-3 min
Arrived: 16:39
+9 min
4h 12m
 1 h in Dubai
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E95 IGO095
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
07:20 IST
01:50 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
09:50 UTC+04
05:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 07:21
on time
Arrived: 09:23
-26 min
3h 32m
 7 h 3 min in Bangalore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E716 IGO716
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
21:25 IST
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Bangalore (BLR / VOBL)
00:05 IST
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 21:29
+4 min
Arrived: 23:56
-8 min
2h 27m
 33 min in Kolkata
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E716 IGO716
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Varanasi (VNS / VIBN)
19:30 IST
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Kolkata (CCU / VECC)
20:50 IST
20. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 19:52
+22 min
Arrived: 20:55
+5 min
1h 2m
 55 min in Varanasi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E712 IGO712
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
16:45 IST
20. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Varanasi (VNS / VIBN)
19:00 IST
20. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 16:46
+1 min
Arrived: 18:57
-2 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Mumbai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E712 IGO712
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Goa (GOI / VOGO)
14:45 IST
20. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
16:05 IST
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 14:47
+2 min
Arrived: 15:42
-22 min
55m
 56 min in Goa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E905 IGO905
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
12:50 IST
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Goa (GOI / VOGO)
14:15 IST
20. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 12:42
-8 min
Arrived: 13:51
-23 min
1h 9m
 33 min in Hyderabad
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E905 IGO905
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
11:05 IST
20. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
12:20 IST
20. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 11:06
+1 min
Arrived: 12:08
-11 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Chennai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6005 IGO6005
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Coimbatore (CJB / VOCB)
08:55 IST
20. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
10:30 IST
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 08:54
on time
Arrived: 09:50
-39 min
56m
 11 h 1 min in Coimbatore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6002 IGO6002
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
20:00 IST
19. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Coimbatore (CJB / VOCB)
21:10 IST
19. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 20:03
+3 min
Arrived: 20:57
-12 min
54m
 49 min in Chennai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E6001 IGO6001
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Visakhapatnam (VTZ / VEVZ)
17:55 IST
19. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
19:05 IST
19. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IEV Departed: 17:50
-5 min
Arrived: 19:13
+8 min
1h 23m