VT-IEK: IndiGo Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen
Landed   6E9005 (IndiGo)
 Delhi (DEL)
 Jakarta (CGK)
2 days ago

About IndiGo (6E/IGO)



IndiGo is an Indian low-cost airline headquartered at Gurgaon, Haryana, India. It is the largest airline in India by passengers carried and fleet size, with a 41.3% domestic market share as of June 2018. It is also the largest individual Asian low-cost carrier in terms of jet fleet size and passengers carried, and the seventh largest carrier in Asia with over 46 million passengers carried in 2017.[citation needed] The airline operates flights to 66 destinations – 51 domestic and 15 international. It has its primary hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: 6E/IGO
Callsign: IFLY
Founded: 2005
Started Operations: Aug 2006
Website: https://www.goindigo.in/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
37,362km (23,223mi)
Per Flight: 1,437km (2,312mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (15%)
Average Delay: 47 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
164 (5 per day)
Distance
216,808km (134,766mi)
Per Flight: 1,322km (2,127mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Delhi (DEL) 18 3,318 2 474
  Bangalore (BLR) 5 1,008 0 144
  Mumbai (BOM) 5 924 0 132
  Hyderabad (HYD) 4 840 0 120
  Chennai (MAA) 3 588 0 84
  Kathmandu (KTM) 2 504 0 72
  Thiruvananthapuram (TRV) 2 420 0 60
  Kozhikode (CCJ) 2 420 0 60
  Abu Dhabi (AUH) 2 420 0 60
  Doha (DOH) 2 420 0 60
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E9005 IGO9005
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:00 IST
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
07:30 WIB
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 23:24
24 min delayed
Arrived: 07:19
10 min early
6h 25m
 4 h 3 min in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5042 IGO5042
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Udaipur (UDR / VAUD)
17:55 IST
20. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
19:30 IST
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 17:43
12 min early
Arrived: 19:08
21 min early
1h 25m
 30 min in Udaipur
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5041 IGO5041
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
16:00 IST
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Udaipur (UDR / VAUD)
17:25 IST
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 16:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 17:12
12 min early
1h 10m
 3 h 1 min in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5039 IGO5039
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Indore (IDR / VAID)
11:15 IST
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
12:30 IST
20. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 11:11
4 min early
Arrived: 12:39
9 min delayed
1h 28m
 35 min in Indore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5038 IGO5038
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
09:05 IST
20. Sep 03:35 UTC
To: Indore (IDR / VAID)
10:45 IST
20. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 09:10
5 min delayed
Arrived: 10:35
9 min early
1h 25m
 1 h in Delhi
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5017 IGO5017
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Amritsar (ATQ / VIAR)
06:55 IST
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
08:05 IST
20. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 07:08
13 min delayed
Arrived: 07:50
14 min early
42m
 44 min in Amritsar
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5016 IGO5016
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
05:15 IST
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Amritsar (ATQ / VIAR)
06:25 IST
20. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 05:22
7 min delayed
Arrived: 06:24
on time
1h 2m
 9 h 7 min in Delhi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E34 IGO34
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
16:45 UTC+0545
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
18:20 IST
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 17:55
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:29
1 h delayed
1h 49m
 42 min in Kathmandu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E33 IGO33
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:25 IST
19. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Kathmandu (KTM / VNKT)
15:30 UTC+0545
19. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 14:57
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:12
1 h delayed
2h
 1 h in Delhi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5002 IGO5002
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
10:50 IST
19. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:45 IST
19. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 10:49
on time
Arrived: 13:41
3 min early
2h 52m
 54 min in Chennai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 6E5001 IGO5001
IndiGo  (6E / IGO)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
07:20 IST
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
10:15 IST
19. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: VT-IEK
A320
Departed: 07:18
2 min early
Arrived: 09:54
20 min early
2h 36m