VT-ALL: Air India Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-337(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Dec 2007 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

342 seats
4 First 35 Business 303 Economy

About Air India (AI/AIC)



Air India is the flag carrier airline of India, headquartered at New Delhi. It is owned by Air India Limited, a government-owned enterprise, and operates a fleet of Airbus and Boeing aircraft serving 94 domestic and international destinations. The airline has its hub at Indira Gandhi International Airport, New Delhi, alongside several focus cities across India. Air India is the largest international carrier out of India with an 18.6% market share. Over 60 international destinations are served by Air India across four continents. The airline became the 27th member of Star Alliance on 11 July 2014.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   India
Identifier: AI/AIC
Callsign: AIRINDIA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Flying Returns
Founded: Oct 1932
Started Operations: Jul 1946
Website: http://www.airindia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
77,627km (48,249mi)
Per Flight: 7,057km (11,355mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (36%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
23 (0 per day)
Distance
179,400km (111,498mi)
Per Flight: 7,800km (12,550mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Delhi (DEL) 5 1,750 0 250
  Chicago (ORD) 1 553 0 79
  Mumbai (BOM) 1 476 0 68
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AI191 AIC191
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
21:00 IST
15:30 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
23:10 IST
17:40 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 21:05
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
23:05
-5 min
1h 59m
 8 h 3 min in Delhi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI102 AIC102
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:30 EDT
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
14:00 IST
08:30 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 14:32
+2 min
Arrived: 13:01
-58 min
12h 58m
 7 h 1 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI101 AIC101
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:45 IST
16. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:25 EDT
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 01:58
+13 min
Arrived: 06:56
-28 min
14h 28m
 2 h in Delhi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI127 AIC127
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
20:55 IST
16. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:10 IST
16. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 21:07
+12 min
Arrived: 23:05
-4 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Hyderabad
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI126 AIC126
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
17:15 IST
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
19:25 IST
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 17:38
+23 min
Arrived: 19:33
+8 min
1h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Mumbai to Delhi)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI102 AIC102
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
17:00 IST
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
19:20 IST
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 17:59
+59 min
Arrived: 19:33
+13 min
1h 34m
 4 h in Delhi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI126 AIC126
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:05 IST
16. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 14:02
+2 h
Arrived: 13:47
+42 min
13h 15m
 7 h 5 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI127 AIC127
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
02:20 IST
14. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:25 CDT
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 02:48
+28 min
Arrived: 06:22
-1 h
14h 3m
 14 h 3 min in Delhi
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI126 AIC126
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
13. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
13:05 IST
14. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 12:20
+20 min
Arrived: 12:03
-1 h
13h 12m
 5 h 4 min in Chicago
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI127 AIC127
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
02:20 IST
12. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:25 CDT
13. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 02:45
+25 min
Arrived: 07:06
-18 min
14h 50m
 2 h 1 min in Delhi
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AI101 AIC101
Air India  (AI / AIC)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
21:00 IST
12. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:10 IST
12. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: VT-ALL Departed: 22:02
+1 h
Arrived: 23:54
+44 min
1h 51m