VQ-BFM: Rossiya - Russian Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Dec 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
12 Business 156 Economy

Last Seen

About Rossiya - Russian Airlines (FV/SDM)



Rossiya Airlines OJSC, sometimes branded as Rossiya—Russian Airlines, is a Russian airline headquartered in Saint Petersburg with its hub at Pulkovo Airport. It is based in Saint Petersburg, with additional hubs at Moscow Vnukovo International Airport, Rostov-on-Don Airport and Orenburg Tsentralny Airport. Rossiya is majority owned by Aeroflot.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: FV/SDM
Callsign: ROSSIYA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Aeroflot Bonus
Founded: Jun 1932
Started Operations: 1992
Website: http://www.rossiya-airlines.com/en
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
47 (6 per day)
Distance
111,108km (69,082mi)
Per Flight: 2,364km (3,805mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (17%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
164 (5 per day)
Distance
383,104km (238,151mi)
Per Flight: 2,336km (3,759mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  St. Petersburg (LED) 39 6,622 5 946
  Milan (MXP) 5 861 0 123
  Novosibirsk (OVB) 4 819 0 117
  Rome (FCO) 4 700 0 100
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 3 623 0 89
  Simferopol (SIP) 2 469 0 67
  Paris (CDG) 2 469 0 67
  Sochi (AER) 2 469 0 67
  Chelyabinsk (CEK) 2 427 0 61
  Krasnoyarsk (KJA) 2 392 0 56
  Krasnodar (KRR) 2 392 0 56
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6608 SDM6608
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Burgas (BOJ / LBBG)
22:30 EEST
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
01:35 MSK
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 22:53
+23 min
Arrived: 01:43
+8 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Burgas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6607 SDM6607
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
18:05 MSK
15. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Burgas (BOJ / LBBG)
21:30 EEST
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 18:11
+6 min
Arrived: 21:25
-4 min
3h 13m
 1 h in St. Petersburg
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6636 SDM6636
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:11 CEST
15. Sep 11:11 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
16:55 MSK
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 13:10
on time
Arrived: 16:47
-7 min
2h 36m
 1 h in Paris
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FV6635
Rossiya - Russian Airlines  (FV / SDM)
From: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
09:10 MSK
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
11:40 CEST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 09:07
-3 min
Arrived: 11:51
+11 min
3h 44m
 Flight potentially missing (Paris to St. Petersburg)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6635 SDM6635
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
09:07 MSK
15. Sep 06:07 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
11:55 CEST
15. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 09:25
+18 min
Arrived: 11:44
-10 min
3h 19m
 2 h in St. Petersburg
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FV6542
Rossiya - Russian Airlines  (FV / SDM)
From: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
06:45 UTC+07
14. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
07:15 MSK
15. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 06:43
-2 min
Arrived: 07:13
-1 min
4h 30m
 Flight potentially missing (St. Petersburg to Novosibirsk)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6542 SDM6542
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
06:41 UTC+07
14. Sep 23:41 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
07:15 MSK
15. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 06:51
+10 min
Arrived: 07:13
-1 min
4h 22m
 1 h in Novosibirsk
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FV6541
Rossiya - Russian Airlines  (FV / SDM)
From: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
21:30 MSK
14. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
05:45 UTC+07
14. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 21:29
on time
Arrived: 05:29
-15 min
4h
 Flight potentially missing (Novosibirsk to St. Petersburg)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6541 SDM6541
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
21:29 MSK
14. Sep 18:29 UTC
To: Novosibirsk (OVB / UNNT)
05:41 UTC+07
14. Sep 22:41 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 21:37
+8 min
Arrived: 05:31
-9 min
3h 54m
 3 h 1 min in St. Petersburg
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FV6628
Rossiya - Russian Airlines  (FV / SDM)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:45 IDT
14. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
18:50 MSK
14. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 14:03
+18 min
Arrived: 18:29
-20 min
4h 26m
 Flight potentially missing (St. Petersburg to Tel Aviv)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SU6628 SDM6628
Aeroflot  (SU / AFL)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
13:45 IDT
14. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: St. Petersburg (LED / ULLI)
18:50 MSK
14. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: VQ-BFM Departed: 14:09
+24 min
Arrived: 18:27
-22 min
4h 18m