VP-CXR: flynas Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 156 Economy

About flynas (XY/KNE)



Flynas, stylized flynas, formerly Nas Air, is a domestic and international low-cost airline based in Saudi Arabia, the country's first budget airline. The company's head office is located Riyadh.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Saudi Arabia
Identifier: XY/KNE
Callsign: NAS EXPRESS
Founded: 2007
Started Operations: Feb 2007
Website: http://www.flynas.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
37,152km (23,095mi)
Per Flight: 1,161km (1,868mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (12%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
152 (5 per day)
Distance
176,472km (109,683mi)
Per Flight: 1,161km (1,868mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jeddah (JED) 25 4,207 3 601
  Riyadh (RUH) 12 2,023 1 289
  Dammam (DMM) 5 840 0 120
  Jizan (GIZ) 3 609 0 87
  Cairo (CAI) 3 532 0 76
  Dubai (DXB) 2 455 0 65
  Abha (AHB) 2 455 0 65
  Istanbul (SAW) 2 420 0 60
  Khartoum (KRT) 2 420 0 60
  Medina (MED) 2 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: XY531 KNE531
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
14:00 UTC+03
11:00 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
16:05 UTC+03
13:05 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 14:05
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:04
on time
1h 59m
 2 h 1 min in Jeddah
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY403 KNE403
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
09:40 UTC+03
06:40 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
12:10 UTC+03
09:10 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 09:38
-2 min
Arrived: 11:29
-40 min
1h 51m
 39 min in Dammam
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY402 KNE402
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:50 UTC+03
03:50 UTC
To: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
08:55 UTC+03
05:55 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 06:53
+3 min
Arrived: 08:58
+3 min
2h 5m
 6 h 3 min in Jeddah
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY411 KNE411
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
22:20 UTC+03
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
00:50 UTC+03
20. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 22:30
+10 min
Arrived: 00:25
-24 min
1h 55m
 49 min in Dammam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY412 KNE412
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
19:30 UTC+03
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
21:35 UTC+03
20. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 19:41
+11 min
Arrived: 21:40
+5 min
1h 59m
 8 h 3 min in Jeddah
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY566 KNE566
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
07:50 EET
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
11:00 UTC+03
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 07:41
-9 min
Arrived: 10:49
-10 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Cairo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY565 KNE565
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
05:30 UTC+03
20. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
06:40 EET
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 05:35
+5 min
Arrived: 06:34
-5 min
1h 59m
 8 h in Jeddah
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY568 KNE568
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
21:00 EET
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
00:10 UTC+03
19. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 21:41
+41 min
Arrived: 21:34
-2 h 1 min
 1 h in Cairo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY567 KNE567
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:50 UTC+03
19. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:00 EET
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 19:34
+44 min
Arrived: 20:31
+31 min
1h 57m
 1 h in Jeddah
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY552 KNE552
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
15:40 EEST
19. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:00 UTC+03
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 15:54
+14 min
Arrived: 18:18
+18 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Amman
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY551 KNE551
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
12:40 UTC+03
19. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
14:50 EEST
19. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: VP-CXR Departed: 12:50
+10 min
Arrived: 14:38
-11 min
1h 48m