VP-CXF: flynas Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 156 Economy

About flynas (XY/KNE)



Flynas, stylized flynas, formerly Nas Air, is a domestic and international low-cost airline based in Saudi Arabia, the country's first budget airline. The company's head office is located Riyadh.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Saudi Arabia
Identifier: XY/KNE
Callsign: NAS EXPRESS
Founded: 2007
Started Operations: Feb 2007
Website: http://www.flynas.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
31,581km (19,639mi)
Per Flight: 1,089km (1,753mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
154 (5 per day)
Distance
169,554km (105,416mi)
Per Flight: 1,101km (1,772mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Riyadh (RUH) 27 4,473 3 639
  Dammam (DMM) 10 1,645 1 235
  Abha (AHB) 4 798 0 114
  Jeddah (JED) 4 686 0 98
  Jizan (GIZ) 3 609 0 87
  Medina (MED) 3 574 0 82
  Dubai (DXB) 2 455 0 65
  Cairo (CAI) 2 378 0 54
  Al-Qassim (ELQ) 1 301 0 43
  Amman (AMM) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: XY893 KNE893
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
07:40 CAT
05:40 UTC
To: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
12:00 UTC+03
09:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 07:36
-3 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:42
-17 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Khartoum
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY892 KNE892
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
04:15 UTC+03
01:15 UTC
To: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
06:40 CAT
04:40 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 04:21
+6 min
Arrived: 06:13
-26 min
2h 52m
 6 h 5 min in Dammam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY716 KNE716
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Jizan (GIZ / OEGN)
19:40 UTC+03
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
21:55 UTC+03
16. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 19:32
-8 min
Arrived: 21:46
-9 min
2h 14m
 42 min in Jizan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY715 KNE715
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
16:25 UTC+03
16. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Jizan (GIZ / OEGN)
18:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 16:43
+18 min
Arrived: 18:49
on time
2h 5m
 6 h 3 min in Dammam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY68 KNE068
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
08:45 UTC+03
16. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
09:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 09:57
+1 h
Arrived: 10:22
+32 min
24m
 1 h in Riyadh
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY67 KNE067
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
06:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
08:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 07:31
+41 min
Arrived: 08:14
+14 min
42m
 4 h 1 min in Dammam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY884 KNE884
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Lahore (LHE / OPLA)
01:45 PKT
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
04:20 UTC+03
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 01:53
+8 min
Arrived: 03:18
-1 h
3h 25m
 1 h in Lahore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY883 KNE883
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
19:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Lahore (LHE / OPLA)
00:45 PKT
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 19:09
on time
Arrived: 00:47
+2 min
3h 38m
 1 h in Dammam
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY734 KNE734
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Yanbu (YNB / OEYN)
16:00 UTC+03
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
18:00 UTC+03
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 15:49
-11 min
Arrived: 17:48
-11 min
1h 59m
 55 min in Yanbu
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY733 KNE733
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
13:00 UTC+03
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Yanbu (YNB / OEYN)
15:05 UTC+03
15. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 13:02
+2 min
Arrived: 14:53
-11 min
1h 51m
 13 h 12 min in Dammam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY738 KNE738
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Abha (AHB / OEAB)
21:35 UTC+03
14. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Dammam (DMM / OEDF)
23:40 UTC+03
14. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: VP-CXF Departed: 21:38
+3 min
Arrived: 23:23
-16 min
1h 45m