VN-A570: Jetstar Pacific Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About Jetstar Pacific Airlines (BL/PIC)



Jetstar Pacific Airlines Joint Stock Aviation Company is a low-cost airline headquartered in Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. With its hub at Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, operates scheduled domestic and international services along with charter flights.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: BL/PIC
Callsign: PACIFIC EXPRESS
Founded: Dec 1990
Started Operations: Apr 1991
Website: http://www.jetstar.com/vn/en/home
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
40,034km (24,900mi)
Per Flight: 1,082km (1,742mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (21%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
194 (6 per day)
Distance
160,438km (99,803mi)
Per Flight: 827km (1,331mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 35 6,300 5 900
  Hanoi (HAN) 11 2,142 1 306
  Nha Trang (CXR) 6 1,134 0 162
  Da Nang (DAD) 6 1,092 0 156
  Da Lat (DLI) 3 672 0 96
  Vinh (VII) 2 504 0 72
  Phu Quoc (PQC) 2 504 0 72
  Hue (HUI) 2 420 0 60
  Qui Nhon (UIH) 2 420 0 60
  Singapore (SIN) 2 378 0 54
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL555 PIC555
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Vinh (VII / VVVH)
21:10 UTC+07
14:10 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
23:00 UTC+07
16:00 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 21:10
on time
Arrived: 22:44
15 min early
1h 34m
 45 min in Vinh
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL554 PIC554
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
18:45 UTC+07
11:45 UTC
To: Vinh (VII / VVVH)
20:35 UTC+07
13:35 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 19:01
16 min delayed
Arrived: 20:25
9 min early
1h 23m
 1 h in Ho Chi Minh City
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL130 PIC130
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
15:25 UTC+07
08:25 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
17:05 UTC+07
10:05 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 15:48
23 min delayed
Arrived: 17:02
2 min early
1h 14m
 1 h in Bangkok
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL131 PIC131
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
13:10 UTC+07
06:10 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
14:40 UTC+07
07:40 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 13:25
15 min delayed
Arrived: 14:39
on time
1h 14m
 1 h in Ho Chi Minh City
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL110 PIC110
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
11:00 UTC+08
03:00 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
12:05 UTC+07
05:05 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 11:27
27 min delayed
Arrived: 12:16
11 min delayed
1h 48m
 1 h in Singapore
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL111 PIC111
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
07:10 UTC+07
00:10 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
10:10 UTC+08
02:10 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 07:44
34 min delayed
Arrived: 10:13
3 min delayed
1h 28m
 4 h 2 min in Ho Chi Minh City
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL395 PIC395
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Nha Trang (CXR / VVCR)
01:55 UTC+07
21. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
03:00 UTC+07
21. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 02:09
14 min delayed
Arrived: 03:01
1 min delayed
52m
 1 h in Nha Trang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL1125 PIC1125
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
22:50 CST
21. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Nha Trang (CXR / VVCR)
00:55 UTC+07
21. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 22:50 3h 5m
 60 min in Changsha
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL1126 PIC1126
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Nha Trang (CXR / VVCR)
17:55 UTC+07
21. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
21:50 CST
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 17:55 2h 55m
 2 h 1 min in Nha Trang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL1011 PIC1011
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Yichang (YIH / ZHYC)
13:20 CST
21. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Nha Trang (CXR / VVCR)
15:45 UTC+07
21. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 13:20 Arrived: 14:55
49 min early
2h 35m
 60 min in Yichang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BL1010 PIC1010
Jetstar Pacific Airlines  (BL / PIC)
From: Nha Trang (CXR / VVCR)
07:50 UTC+07
21. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Yichang (YIH / ZHYC)
12:20 CST
21. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: VN-A570
A320
Departed: 07:50 3h 30m