VH-VQW: Jetstar Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About Jetstar Airways (JQ/JST)



Jetstar Airways Pty Ltd, trading as Jetstar, is an Australian low-cost airline headquartered in Melbourne.[5] It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Qantas, created in response to the threat posed by low-cost airline Virgin Blue. Jetstar is part of Qantas' two brand strategy[6] of having Qantas Airways for the premium full-service market and Jetstar for the low-cost market. Jetstar carries 8.5% of all passengers travelling in and out of Australia.[7]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Australia
Identifier: JQ/JST
Callsign: JETSTAR
Frequent-Flyer Program: Qantas Frequent Flyer
Founded: 2003
Website: http://www.jetstar.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
56,520km (35,141mi)
Per Flight: 2,355km (3,790mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (29%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
245,272km (152,462mi)
Per Flight: 1,978km (3,183mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denpasar (DPS) 14 2,688 2 384
  Melbourne (MEL) 13 2,478 1 354
  Perth (PER) 11 2,058 1 294
  Singapore (SIN) 3 672 0 96
  Brisbane (BNE) 3 546 0 78
  Hobart (HBA) 2 462 0 66
  Sunshine Coast (MCY) 2 420 0 60
  Ayers Rock (AYQ) 1 336 0 48
  Proserpine (PPP) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: JQ109 JST109
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
11:50 WITA
03:50 UTC
To: Perth (PER / YPPH)
15:30 AWST
07:30 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 15:04
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:58
+3 h 1 min
3h 54m
 1 h in Denpasar
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ110 JST110
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Perth (PER / YPPH)
07:25 AWST
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
11:05 WITA
03:05 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 10:22
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 13:46
+2 h 1 min
3h 24m
 12 h 3 min in Perth
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ107 JST107
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:30 WITA
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Perth (PER / YPPH)
22:10 AWST
20. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 18:28
-2 min
Arrived: 22:07
-3 min
3h 39m
 1 h in Denpasar
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ106 JST106
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Perth (PER / YPPH)
13:50 AWST
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
17:30 WITA
20. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 13:42
-8 min
Arrived: 17:23
-7 min
3h 41m
 1 h in Perth
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ117 JST117
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
08:30 WITA
20. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Perth (PER / YPPH)
12:10 AWST
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 08:27
-3 min
Arrived: 12:03
-6 min
3h 36m
 48 min in Denpasar
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ117 JST117
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
05:00 UTC+08
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
07:40 WITA
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 05:03
+3 min
Arrived: 07:38
-1 min
2h 35m
 4 h 3 min in Singapore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ116 JST116
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
21:05 WITA
19. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
00:10 UTC+08
19. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 21:55
+50 min
Arrived: 00:19
+9 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Denpasar
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ116 JST116
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Perth (PER / YPPH)
16:40 AWST
19. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
20:20 WITA
19. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 17:12
+32 min
Arrived: 20:43
+23 min
3h 31m
 1 h in Perth
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ109 JST109
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
11:50 WITA
19. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Perth (PER / YPPH)
15:30 AWST
19. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 11:51
on time
Arrived: 15:55
+25 min
4h 4m
 58 min in Denpasar
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ110 JST110
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Perth (PER / YPPH)
07:25 AWST
18. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
11:05 WITA
19. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 07:27
+2 min
Arrived: 10:52
-12 min
3h 25m
 9 h 7 min in Perth
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: JQ107 JST107
Jetstar Airways  (JQ / JST)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:30 WITA
18. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Perth (PER / YPPH)
22:10 AWST
18. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: VH-VQW Departed: 18:45
+15 min
Arrived: 22:20
+10 min
3h 34m