V5-ANP: Air Namibia Airbus A330-200

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-243 (A332)

First Flight: Oct 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

240 seats
20 Business 220 Economy

About Air Namibia (SW/NMB)



Air Namibia Limited, which trades as Air Namibia, is the national airline of Namibia, headquartered in Windhoek.[5] It operates scheduled domestic, regional, and international passenger and cargo services, having its international hub in Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport and a domestic hub at the smaller Windhoek Eros Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Namibia
Identifier: SW/NMB
Callsign: NAMIBIA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Reward$
Founded: Nov 1946
Website: http://airnamibia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
53,390km (33,182mi)
Per Flight: 5,339km (8,590mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (30%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
35 (1 per day)
Distance
242,480km (150,712mi)
Per Flight: 6,928km (11,147mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Windhoek (WDH) 8 2,072 1 296
  Frankfurt (FRA) 7 1,736 1 248
  Johannesburg (JNB) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: SW285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 21:35 10h 20m
 -8 h in Windhoek
18. Sep
Live
Flight: SW286
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:10 CEST
18. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
06:30 CAT
04:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 20:10 10h 20m
 12 h 10 min in Frankfurt
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW285 NMB285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
17. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
18. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 21:41
+6 min
Arrived: 07:35
-19 min
9h 54m
 15 h in Windhoek
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW286 NMB286
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:10 CEST
16. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
06:30 CAT
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 20:26
+16 min
Arrived: 05:55
-34 min
9h 29m
 12 h 3 min in Frankfurt
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW285 NMB285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 21:30
-4 min
Arrived: 07:34
-20 min
10h 4m
 8 h 1 min in Windhoek
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW726 NMB726
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
10:45 SAST
15. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
12:50 CAT
15. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 11:13
+28 min
Arrived: 12:48
-1 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Johannesburg
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW723 NMB723
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
07:45 CAT
15. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
09:30 SAST
15. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 07:52
+7 min
Arrived: 09:26
-3 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Windhoek
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW286 NMB286
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:10 CEST
14. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
06:30 CAT
15. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 20:24
+14 min
Arrived: 06:03
-26 min
9h 38m
 12 h 6 min in Frankfurt
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW285 NMB285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
13. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
14. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 21:34
on time
Arrived: 07:42
-12 min
10h 8m
 7 h 5 min in Windhoek
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW726 NMB726
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
11:10 SAST
13. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
13:15 CAT
13. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 11:36
+26 min
Arrived: 13:39
+24 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Johannesburg
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW723 NMB723
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
07:45 CAT
13. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
09:30 SAST
13. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANP Departed: 08:21
+36 min
Arrived: 09:59
+29 min
1h 38m