V5-ANO: Air Namibia Airbus A330-200

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-243 (A332)

First Flight: Aug 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

244 seats
30 Business 214 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Namibia (SW/NMB)



Air Namibia Limited, which trades as Air Namibia, is the national airline of Namibia, headquartered in Windhoek.[5] It operates scheduled domestic, regional, and international passenger and cargo services, having its international hub in Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport and a domestic hub at the smaller Windhoek Eros Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Namibia
Identifier: SW/NMB
Callsign: NAMIBIA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Reward$
Founded: Nov 1946
Website: http://airnamibia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
48,720km (30,281mi)
Per Flight: 8,120km (13,065mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
31 (1 per day)
Distance
223,913km (139,167mi)
Per Flight: 7,223km (11,622mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Windhoek (WDH) 7 1,764 1 252
  Frankfurt (FRA) 6 1,533 0 219
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW286 NMB286
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:10 CEST
17. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
06:30 CAT
18. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 20:36
+26 min
Arrived: 06:08
-21 min
9h 31m
 12 h 7 min in Frankfurt
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW285 NMB285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
16. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 21:34
on time
Arrived: Estimated
07:40
-14 min
10h 6m
 15 h 10 min in Windhoek
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW286 NMB286
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:10 CEST
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
06:30 CAT
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 20:22
+12 min
Arrived: 06:09
-20 min
9h 46m
 12 h 4 min in Frankfurt
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW285 NMB285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
14. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
15. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 21:38
+3 min
Arrived: 07:42
-12 min
10h 3m
 15 h in Windhoek
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW286 NMB286
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:10 CEST
13. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
06:30 CAT
14. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 20:37
+27 min
Arrived: 06:23
-6 min
9h 45m
 12 h 4 min in Frankfurt
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW285 NMB285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
12. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
13. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 21:41
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
07:44
-10 min
10h 3m
 15 h 10 min in Windhoek
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW286 NMB286
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:10 CEST
11. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
06:30 CAT
12. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 20:21
+11 min
Arrived: 06:00
-29 min
9h 38m
 12 h 9 min in Frankfurt
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW285 NMB285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
10. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
11. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 21:26
-8 min
Arrived: Estimated
07:36
-18 min
10h 9m
 15 h 6 min in Windhoek
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW286 NMB286
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:10 CEST
09. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
06:30 CAT
10. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 20:15
+5 min
Arrived: 05:50
-39 min
9h 34m
 12 h in Frankfurt
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW285 NMB285
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
21:35 CAT
08. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:55 CEST
09. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 21:36
+1 min
Arrived: 07:27
-27 min
9h 50m
 8 h 5 min in Windhoek
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW726 NMB726
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
10:45 SAST
08. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
12:50 CAT
08. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANO Departed: 11:10
+25 min
Arrived: 12:59
+9 min
1h 48m