V5-ANN: Air Namibia Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Nov 2012 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

112 seats
16 Business 96 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Namibia (SW/NMB)



Air Namibia Limited, which trades as Air Namibia, is the national airline of Namibia, headquartered in Windhoek.[5] It operates scheduled domestic, regional, and international passenger and cargo services, having its international hub in Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport and a domestic hub at the smaller Windhoek Eros Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Namibia
Identifier: SW/NMB
Callsign: NAMIBIA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Reward$
Founded: Nov 1946
Website: http://airnamibia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
28,470km (17,698mi)
Per Flight: 1,095km (1,762mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 75 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
108,426km (67,441mi)
Per Flight: 1,063km (1,711mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Windhoek (WDH) 21 2,352 3 336
  Johannesburg (JNB) 11 1,302 1 186
  Cape Town (CPT) 7 833 1 119
  Walvis Bay (WVB) 6 728 0 104
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW729 NMB729
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
17:30 CAT
22. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
19:15 SAST
22. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 17:29
on time
Arrived: 19:07
8 min early
1h 38m
 46 min in Windhoek
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW414 NMB414
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Harare (HRE / FVHA)
14:15 CAT
22. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
16:30 CAT
22. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 14:31
16 min delayed
Arrived: 16:42
12 min delayed
2h 11m
 Flight potentially missing (Victoria Falls to Harare)
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW403 NMB403
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
10:20 CAT
22. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Victoria Falls (VFA / FVFA)
11:55 CAT
22. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 10:14
5 min early
1h 35m
 1 h in Windhoek
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW722 NMB722
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
06:40 SAST
22. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:45 CAT
22. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 06:31
9 min early
Arrived: 08:35
9 min early
2h 4m
 11 h 8 min in Johannesburg
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW729 NMB729
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
17:30 CAT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
19:15 SAST
21. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 17:13
17 min early
Arrived: 18:50
25 min early
1h 37m
 3 h in Windhoek
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW714 NMB714
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Walvis Bay (WVB / FYWB)
12:50 CAT
21. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
13:30 CAT
21. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 12:39
11 min early
Arrived: 13:24
5 min early
45m
 36 min in Walvis Bay
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW714 NMB714
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
10:05 SAST
21. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Walvis Bay (WVB / FYWB)
12:15 CAT
21. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 09:55
10 min early
Arrived: 12:02
12 min early
2h 7m
 50 min in Cape Town
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW703 NMB703
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
07:25 CAT
21. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
09:25 SAST
21. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 07:05
20 min early
Arrived: 09:04
20 min early
1h 59m
 10 h 2 min in Windhoek
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW728 NMB728
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
18:25 SAST
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:30 CAT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 18:16
9 min early
Arrived: 20:12
17 min early
1h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Johannesburg
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW727 NMB727
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
14:10 CAT
20. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
15:55 SAST
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 14:10
on time
Arrived: 15:54
on time
1h 44m
 1 h in Windhoek
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW726 NMB726
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
11:10 SAST
20. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
13:15 CAT
20. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANN
A319
Departed: 11:04
6 min early
Arrived: 12:58
16 min early
1h 54m