V5-ANL: Air Namibia Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Dec 2007 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

112 seats
16 Business 96 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Namibia (SW/NMB)



Air Namibia Limited, which trades as Air Namibia, is the national airline of Namibia, headquartered in Windhoek.[5] It operates scheduled domestic, regional, and international passenger and cargo services, having its international hub in Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport and a domestic hub at the smaller Windhoek Eros Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Namibia
Identifier: SW/NMB
Callsign: NAMIBIA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Reward$
Founded: Nov 1946
Website: http://airnamibia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
22,100km (13,746mi)
Per Flight: 1,105km (1,779mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
113,197km (70,353mi)
Per Flight: 1,099km (1,768mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Windhoek (WDH) 21 2,450 3 350
  Johannesburg (JNB) 14 1,666 2 238
  Cape Town (CPT) 6 700 0 100
  Walvis Bay (WVB) 5 595 0 85
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW728 NMB728
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
18:25 SAST
22. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:30 CAT
22. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 18:06
19 min early
Arrived: 20:12
18 min early
2h 6m
 2 h in Johannesburg
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW727 NMB727
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
14:10 CAT
22. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
15:55 SAST
22. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 13:49
21 min early
Arrived: 15:34
21 min early
1h 45m
 1 h in Windhoek
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW726 NMB726
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
10:45 SAST
22. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
12:50 CAT
22. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 10:42
3 min early
Arrived: 12:41
9 min early
1h 59m
 1 h in Johannesburg
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW723 NMB723
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
07:45 CAT
22. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
09:30 SAST
22. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 07:38
7 min early
Arrived: 09:18
12 min early
1h 40m
 11 h 6 min in Windhoek
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW708 NMB708
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
18:35 SAST
21. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:45 CAT
21. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 18:22
13 min early
Arrived: 20:31
13 min early
2h 9m
 1 h in Cape Town
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW715 NMB715
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Walvis Bay (WVB / FYWB)
15:45 CAT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
17:55 SAST
21. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 15:41
3 min early
Arrived: 17:20
34 min early
1h 39m
 -2 h in Walvis Bay
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW715 NMB715
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
14:30 CAT
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Walvis Bay (WVB / FYWB)
17:55 CAT
21. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 14:30
on time
3h 25m
 5 h 1 min in Windhoek
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW722 NMB722
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
06:40 SAST
21. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:45 CAT
21. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 06:35
5 min early
Arrived: 08:33
11 min early
1h 58m
 11 h in Johannesburg
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW729 NMB729
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
17:30 CAT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
19:15 SAST
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 17:25
5 min early
Arrived: 19:12
2 min early
1h 47m
 37 min in Windhoek
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW414 NMB414
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Harare (HRE / FVHA)
14:15 CAT
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
16:30 CAT
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 14:37
22 min delayed
Arrived: 16:47
17 min delayed
2h 10m
 48 min in Harare
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW403 NMB403
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Victoria Falls (VFA / FVFA)
12:30 CAT
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Harare (HRE / FVHA)
13:25 CAT
20. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: V5-ANL
A319
Departed: 12:30 Arrived: 13:48
23 min delayed
1h 18m