V5-ANK: Air Namibia Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Jul 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

112 seats
16 Business 96 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Namibia (SW/NMB)



Air Namibia Limited, which trades as Air Namibia, is the national airline of Namibia, headquartered in Windhoek.[5] It operates scheduled domestic, regional, and international passenger and cargo services, having its international hub in Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport and a domestic hub at the smaller Windhoek Eros Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Namibia
Identifier: SW/NMB
Callsign: NAMIBIA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Reward$
Founded: Nov 1946
Website: http://airnamibia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
22,632km (14,074mi)
Per Flight: 984km (1,584mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
114,290km (71,062mi)
Per Flight: 1,039km (1,672mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Windhoek (WDH) 21 2,450 3 350
  Johannesburg (JNB) 10 1,176 1 168
  Cape Town (CPT) 9 1,092 1 156
  Walvis Bay (WVB) 9 1,015 1 145
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW708 NMB708
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
18:35 SAST
22. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:45 CAT
22. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 18:24
11 min early
Arrived: 20:13
31 min early
1h 49m
 1 h in Cape Town
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW715 NMB715
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Walvis Bay (WVB / FYWB)
15:45 CAT
22. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
17:55 SAST
22. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 15:45 Arrived: 17:20
34 min early
1h 35m
 -2 h in Walvis Bay
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW715 NMB715
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
14:30 CAT
22. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Walvis Bay (WVB / FYWB)
17:55 CAT
22. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 14:25
4 min early
3h 25m
 55 min in Windhoek
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW714 NMB714
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Walvis Bay (WVB / FYWB)
12:50 CAT
22. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
13:30 CAT
22. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 12:50 40m
 53 min in Walvis Bay
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW714 NMB714
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
10:05 SAST
22. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Walvis Bay (WVB / FYWB)
12:15 CAT
22. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 09:55
10 min early
Arrived: 11:56
18 min early
2h 1m
 46 min in Cape Town
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW703 NMB703
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
07:25 CAT
22. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
09:25 SAST
22. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 07:10
15 min early
Arrived: 09:09
16 min early
1h 59m
 11 h 1 min in Windhoek
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW728 NMB728
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
18:25 SAST
21. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:30 CAT
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 18:12
13 min early
Arrived: 20:08
21 min early
1h 56m
 2 h in Johannesburg
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW727 NMB727
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
14:15 CAT
21. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
16:00 SAST
21. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 13:58
17 min early
Arrived: 15:49
10 min early
1h 51m
 1 h in Windhoek
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW726 NMB726
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
11:10 SAST
21. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
13:15 CAT
21. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 10:58
12 min early
Arrived: 12:56
18 min early
1h 58m
 1 h in Johannesburg
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW723 NMB723
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
07:45 CAT
21. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Johannesburg (JNB / FAOR)
09:30 SAST
21. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 07:35
10 min early
Arrived: 09:29
on time
1h 54m
 11 h 8 min in Windhoek
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW708 NMB708
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Cape Town (CPT / FACT)
18:35 SAST
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:45 CAT
20. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: V5-ANK
A319
Departed: 18:25
10 min early
Arrived: 20:26
18 min early
2h 1m