V5-ANH: Air Namibia Embraer ERJ135

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-135ER (E135)

First Flight: Dec 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

37 seats
37 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Namibia (SW/NMB)



Air Namibia Limited, which trades as Air Namibia, is the national airline of Namibia, headquartered in Windhoek.[5] It operates scheduled domestic, regional, and international passenger and cargo services, having its international hub in Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport and a domestic hub at the smaller Windhoek Eros Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Namibia
Identifier: SW/NMB
Callsign: NAMIBIA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Reward$
Founded: Nov 1946
Website: http://airnamibia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
18,018km (11,199mi)
Per Flight: 693km (1,115mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
122 (4 per day)
Distance
88,084km (54,791mi)
Per Flight: 722km (1,162mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Windhoek (ERS) 19 714 2 102
  Ondangwa (OND) 12 462 1 66
  Windhoek (WDH) 6 231 0 33
  Gaborone (GBE) 4 175 0 25
  Durban (DUR) 2 91 0 13
  Mpacha (MPA) 2 77 0 11
  Luderitz (LUD) 2 77 0 11
  Lusaka (LUN) 2 77 0 11
  Oranjemund (OMD) 1 56 0 8
  Victoria Falls (VFA) 1 49 0 7
  Rundu (NDU) 1 49 0 7
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW405
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
17:10 CAT
18. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Victoria Falls (VFA / FVFA)
18:45 CAT
18. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 17:26
+16 min
1h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Windhoek to Windhoek)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW102
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Ondangwa (OND / FAOA)
08:25 CAT
18. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
09:20 CAT
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 08:11
-13 min
Arrived: 09:00
-19 min
49m
 16 min in Ondangwa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW101
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
07:00 CAT
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Ondangwa (OND / FAOA)
07:55 CAT
18. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 07:00
on time
55m
 11 h 2 min in Windhoek
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW108
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Ondangwa (OND / FAOA)
18:55 CAT
17. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
19:50 CAT
17. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 19:09
+14 min
Arrived: 19:57
+7 min
48m
 44 min in Ondangwa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW107
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
17:30 CAT
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Ondangwa (OND / FAOA)
18:25 CAT
17. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 17:59
+29 min
55m
 Flight potentially missing (Gaborone to Windhoek)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW742
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Durban (DUR / FALE)
12:35 SAST
17. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
13:55 CAT
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 12:26
-8 min
Arrived: 09:57
-3 h
 Flight potentially missing (Gaborone to Durban)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:40 CAT
17. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:10 CAT
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 08:35
-4 min
1h 30m
 Flight potentially missing (Victoria Falls to Windhoek)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW405
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
17:10 CAT
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Victoria Falls (VFA / FVFA)
18:45 CAT
16. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 17:17
+7 min
1h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Windhoek to Windhoek)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW106
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Ondangwa (OND / FAOA)
15:10 CAT
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:05 CAT
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 15:19
+9 min
Arrived: 16:08
+3 min
49m
 Flight potentially missing (Windhoek to Ondangwa)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW134
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Mpacha (MPA / FAMP)
11:45 CAT
16. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
13:10 CAT
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 11:46
+1 min
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Windhoek to Mpacha)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW102
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Ondangwa (OND / FAOA)
08:25 CAT
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
09:20 CAT
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 08:26
+1 min
Arrived: 09:15
-4 min
49m