V5-ANF: Air Namibia Embraer ERJ145

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-135ER (E145)

First Flight: Apr 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

37 seats
37 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Namibia (SW/NMB)



Air Namibia Limited, which trades as Air Namibia, is the national airline of Namibia, headquartered in Windhoek.[5] It operates scheduled domestic, regional, and international passenger and cargo services, having its international hub in Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport and a domestic hub at the smaller Windhoek Eros Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Namibia
Identifier: SW/NMB
Callsign: NAMIBIA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Reward$
Founded: Nov 1946
Website: http://airnamibia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
19,030km (11,836mi)
Per Flight: 865km (1,392mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
93 (3 per day)
Distance
74,865km (46,569mi)
Per Flight: 805km (1,296mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Windhoek (ERS) 9 350 1 50
  Windhoek (WDH) 9 336 1 48
  Gaborone (GBE) 6 238 0 34
  Ondangwa (OND) 6 224 0 32
  Durban (DUR) 2 98 0 14
  Victoria Falls (VFA) 2 98 0 14
  Mpacha (MPA) 1 49 0 7
  Lusaka (LUN) 1 49 0 7
  Harare (HRE) 1 42 0 6
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
18. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 18:40
+10 min
Arrived: 20:05
-44 min
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Windhoek to Lusaka)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW742
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
13:45 CAT
18. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
15:15 CAT
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 13:30
-14 min
1h 30m
 6 h 5 min in Gaborone
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:00 CAT
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
09:30 CAT
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 07:57
-2 min
Arrived: 06:42
-2 h 1 min
 16 h 14 min in Windhoek
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW416
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Harare (HRE / FVHA)
17:35 CAT
17. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
19:50 CAT
17. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 17:56
+21 min
Arrived: 15:11
-4 h 2 min
 1 h in Harare
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW415
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
15:00 CAT
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Harare (HRE / FVHA)
17:05 CAT
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 15:17
+17 min
Arrived: 16:19
-45 min
1h 2m
 Flight potentially missing (Windhoek to Windhoek)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW114
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Luderitz (LUD / FALZ)
13:00 CAT
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
14:00 CAT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 12:40
-19 min
Arrived: 13:24
-35 min
43m
 Flight potentially missing (Oranjemund to Luderitz)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW113
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
10:20 CAT
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Oranjemund (OMD / FYOG)
12:40 CAT
17. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 10:10
-9 min
Arrived: 11:18
-1 h
1h 7m
 50 min in Windhoek
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW102
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Ondangwa (OND / FAOA)
08:25 CAT
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
09:20 CAT
17. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 08:21
-3 min
55m
 18 min in Ondangwa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW101
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
07:00 CAT
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Ondangwa (OND / FAOA)
07:55 CAT
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 07:09
+9 min
Arrived: 08:02
+7 min
53m
 Flight potentially missing (Windhoek to Windhoek)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
16. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 18:27
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:11
-38 min
1h 44m
 3 h in Lusaka
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW377
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
15:45 CAT
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:00 CAT
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 15:45
on time
Arrived: Estimated
15:26
-2 h 1 min