UR-UWW: Kam Air Boeing B737-500

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-5Y0 (B735)

First Flight: Jan 1992 ( 28 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

118 seats
12 Business 106 Economy

Last Seen
Landed   RQ122 (Kam Air)
 Kandahar (KDH)
 Kabul (KBL)
2 weeks ago

About Kam Air (RQ/KMF)



Kam Air is an airline headquartered in Kabul, Afghanistan. It operates scheduled domestic passenger services and regional international services. Kabul International Airport serves as its main hub.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Afghanistan
Identifier: RQ/KMF
Callsign: KAMGAR
Frequent-Flyer Program: Go Orange
Founded: Aug 2003
Website: https://www.kamair.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
63 (2 per day)
Distance
31,752km (19,738mi)
Per Flight: 504km (811mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Kabul (KBL) 14 1,729 2 247
  Kandahar (KDH) 6 714 0 102
  Herat (HEA) 5 658 0 94
  Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR) 2 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
06. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
06. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 12:18
+33 min
Arrived: 13:12
+27 min
54m
 50 min in Kandahar
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ121 KMF121
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
10:00 UTC+0430
06. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:00 UTC+0430
06. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 10:00 Arrived: 11:28
+28 min
1h 28m
 20 h 18 min in Kabul
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ122 KMF122
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:45 UTC+0430
05. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:45 UTC+0430
05. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 12:43
+58 min
Arrived: 13:41
+56 min
57m
 Flight potentially missing (Kabul to Kandahar)
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ102 KMF102
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
10:45 UTC+0430
05. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
12:00 UTC+0430
05. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 17:09
+6 h
Arrived: 10:07
-1 h
 Flight potentially missing (Kandahar to Herat)
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ121 KMF121
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
10:00 UTC+0430
05. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Kandahar (KDH / OAKN)
11:00 UTC+0430
05. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 10:43
+43 min
Arrived: 11:44
+44 min
1h 1m
 Flight potentially missing (Herat to Kabul)
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ101 KMF101
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
08:45 UTC+0430
05. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
10:00 UTC+0430
05. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 15:01
+6 h 4 min
Arrived: 16:08
+6 h 2 min
1h 7m
 17 h 11 min in Kabul
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ104 KMF104
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
20:00 UTC+0430
04. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
21:15 UTC+0430
04. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 21:26
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
21:49
+34 min
22m
 52 min in Herat
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ103 KMF103
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
18:00 UTC+0430
04. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Herat (HEA / OAHR)
19:15 UTC+0430
04. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: Estimated
18:03
+3 min
Arrived: 20:34
+1 h
2h 31m
 37 min in Kabul
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ142 KMF142
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
15:45 UTC+0430
04. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
16:45 UTC+0430
04. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 17:27
+1 h
Arrived: 17:26
+41 min
 58 min in Mazar-I-Sharif
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ141 KMF141
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
14:00 UTC+0430
04. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Mazar-I-Sharif (MZR / OAMS)
15:00 UTC+0430
04. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 15:53
+1 h
Arrived: 16:28
+1 h
34m
 1 h in Kabul
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: RQ918 KMF918
Kam Air  (RQ / KMF)
From: Dushanbe (DYU / UTDD)
12:30 UTC+05
04. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Kabul (KBL / OAKB)
13:15 UTC+0430
04. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: UR-UWW Departed: 13:37
+1 h
Arrived: 13:57
+42 min
49m