UR-CPX: ATA Airlines McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Production
First Flight: Dec 1998 (20 years ago)
Seat Configuration
140 seats
16 Business 124 Economy

Recent Flights

Thu, 12. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
15:30 +0430
11:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
13:29 +0430
08:59 UTC
15:29 +0430
10:59 UTC
1h 59m
Mon, 09. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:19 +0430
13:49 UTC
1h 49m
Scheduled:
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
15:30 +0430
11:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
13:29 +0430
08:59 UTC
15:30 +0430
11:00 UTC
2h 0m
Thu, 05. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:19 +0430
13:49 UTC
1h 49m
Scheduled:
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
15:30 +0430
11:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
13:29 +0430
08:59 UTC
15:29 +0430
10:59 UTC
1h 59m
Mon, 02. Jul 2018
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:29 +0430
11:59 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
15:30 +0430
11:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
15:29 +0430
10:59 UTC
1h 59m
Thu, 28. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
15:30 +0430
11:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
15:30 +0430
11:00 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 25. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:20 +0430
13:50 UTC
1h 50m