UR-CPJ: ATA Airlines Boeing B737-500

Production
First Flight: Sep 1998 (21 years ago)
Seat Configuration
126 seats
126 Economy

Recent Flights

Sat, 16. Jun 2018
Diverted EO5554 ALX5554 Alanna EO / ALX
Tivat (TIV) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-CPJ B737-500 1,283km (797mi.)
Scheduled:
18:36 CEST
16:36 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
18:36 CEST
16:36 UTC
NA
Mon, 18. Dec 2017
Scheduled:
19:45 +0330
16:15 UTC
20:45 +0330
17:15 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
20:33 +0330
17:03 UTC
+48 min
21:33 +0330
18:03 UTC
+48 min
1h 48m
Scheduled:
15:07 +0330
11:37 UTC
16:52 +0330
13:22 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
15:07 +0330
11:37 UTC
16:51 +0330
13:21 UTC
1h 43m
Scheduled:
12:33 +0330
09:03 UTC
14:00 +0330
10:30 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
12:33 +0330
09:03 UTC
14:01 +0330
10:31 UTC
1h 27m
Scheduled:
06:45 +0330
03:15 UTC
07:45 +0330
04:15 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
08:28 +0330
04:58 UTC
+103 min
07:44 +0330
04:14 UTC
0h 59m
Sun, 17. Dec 2017
Scheduled:
20:00 +0330
16:30 UTC
21:40 +0330
18:10 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
20:00 +0330
16:30 UTC
21:39 +0330
18:09 UTC
1h 39m
Scheduled:
17:25 +0330
13:55 UTC
19:05 +0330
15:35 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
17:49 +0330
14:19 UTC
+24 min
19:26 +0330
15:56 UTC
+21 min
2h 1m
Scheduled:
11:40 +0330
08:10 UTC
12:40 +0330
09:10 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:40 +0330
08:10 UTC
12:39 +0330
09:09 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
09:00 +0330
05:30 UTC
10:00 +0330
06:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
09:00 +0330
05:30 UTC
10:33 +0330
07:03 UTC
+33 min
1h 33m
Scheduled:
06:45 +0330
03:15 UTC
07:45 +0330
04:15 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
08:13 +0330
04:43 UTC
+88 min
09:03 +0330
05:33 UTC
+78 min
2h 18m
Sat, 16. Dec 2017
Scheduled:
21:50 +0330
18:20 UTC
23:39 +0330
20:09 UTC
1h 49m
Actual:
21:50 +0330
18:20 UTC
23:50 +0330
20:20 UTC
+11 min
2h 0m