UR-COJ: YanAir Airbus A321

Airline
Production
First Flight: Jan 1998 (21 years ago)
Seat Configuration
220 seats
220 Economy
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
13,365km (8,310mi)
Per Flight: 1,215km (1,955mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (63%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
83 (2 per day)
Distance
109,228km (67,935mi)
Per Flight: 1,316km (2,119mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 53 (63%)
Average Delay: 79 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Pristina (PRN) 2 506 2 506
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 0 176 0 176
  Chisinau (KIV) 0 139 0 139
  Basel (BSL) 0 132 0 132
  Stuttgart (STR) 0 102 0 102
  Dublin (DUB) 0 44 0 44
  Kiev (KBP) 0 36 0 36
  Istanbul (IST) 0 14 0 14
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Mon, 20. May
Landed YE9442 ANR9442 YanAir YE / ANR
Pristina (PRN) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-COJ A321 1,147km (712mi.)
Scheduled:
02:34 CEST
00:34 UTC
05:27 CEST
02:27 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
02:34 CEST
00:34 UTC
05:28 EEST
02:28 UTC
1h 53m
Sun, 19. May
Landed O43564 OTF3564 YanAir YE / ANR
Basel (BSL) Pristina (PRN)
 UR-COJ A321 1,197km (743mi.)
Scheduled:
21:50 CEST
19:50 UTC
00:10 CEST
22:10 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
22:56 CEST
20:56 UTC
+66 min
01:00 CEST
23:00 UTC
+50 min
3h 10m
Landed O43554 OTF3554 YanAir YE / ANR
Pristina (PRN) Basel (BSL)
 UR-COJ A321 1,197km (743mi.)
Scheduled:
18:40 CEST
16:40 UTC
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
19:37 CEST
17:37 UTC
+57 min
21:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
+25 min
2h 45m
Scheduled:
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
17:50 CEST
15:50 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
16:01 CEST
14:01 UTC
+51 min
18:32 CEST
16:32 UTC
+42 min
3h 22m
Scheduled:
11:50 CEST
09:50 UTC
14:20 CEST
12:20 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
12:33 CEST
10:33 UTC
+43 min
14:53 CEST
12:53 UTC
+33 min
3h 3m
Scheduled:
09:00 CEST
07:00 UTC
11:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
09:18 CEST
07:18 UTC
+18 min
11:18 CEST
09:18 UTC
+18 min
2h 18m
Scheduled:
06:10 CEST
04:10 UTC
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
06:18 CEST
04:18 UTC
+8 min
08:04 CEST
06:04 UTC
-5 min
1h 54m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
23:03 CEST
21:03 UTC
00:37 CEST
22:37 UTC
1h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
00:37 CEST
22:37 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
19:40 CEST
17:40 UTC
21:24 CEST
19:24 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
19:41 CEST
17:41 UTC
21:24 CEST
19:24 UTC
1h 43m
Scheduled:
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
17:50 CEST
15:50 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
15:57 CEST
13:57 UTC
+47 min
18:22 CEST
16:22 UTC
+32 min
3h 12m
Scheduled:
11:50 CEST
09:50 UTC
14:20 CEST
12:20 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
12:27 CEST
10:27 UTC
+37 min
14:38 CEST
12:38 UTC
+18 min
2h 48m