UR-COI: YanAir Boeing B737-400

Airline
Production
First Flight: Nov 1989 (29 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Month

Flights
9 (0 per day)
Distance
20,430km (12,700mi)
Per Flight: 2,270km (3,653mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (22%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Flight Profile

Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 10. May
Landed YE7002 SQP7002 YanAir YE / ANR
Hurghada (HRG) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,590km (1,609mi.)
Scheduled:
04:32 EET
02:32 UTC
09:20 EET
06:20 UTC
3h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
04:33 EET
02:33 UTC
09:20 EEST
06:20 UTC
3h 48m
Landed YE7001 SQP7001 YanAir YE / ANR
Kiev (KBP) Hurghada (HRG)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,590km (1,609mi.)
Scheduled:
00:45 EEST
21:45 UTC
03:17 EEST
01:17 UTC
3h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
00:45 EEST
21:45 UTC
03:17 EET
01:17 UTC
3h 31m
Wed, 08. May
Landed YE7106 SQP7106 YanAir YE / ANR
Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,507km (1,557mi.)
Scheduled:
18:00 EET
16:00 UTC
22:55 EET
19:55 UTC
3h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 EET
16:00 UTC
22:56 EEST
19:56 UTC
3h 55m
Landed YE7105 SQP7105 YanAir YE / ANR
Kiev (KBP) Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,507km (1,557mi.)
Scheduled:
13:58 EEST
10:58 UTC
16:53 EEST
14:53 UTC
3h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
13:58 EEST
10:58 UTC
16:53 EET
14:53 UTC
3h 55m
Landed YE7002 SQP7002 YanAir YE / ANR
Hurghada (HRG) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,590km (1,609mi.)
Scheduled:
07:36 EET
05:36 UTC
12:19 EET
09:19 UTC
3h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
07:36 EET
05:36 UTC
12:19 EEST
09:19 UTC
3h 42m
Landed YE7001 SQP7001 YanAir YE / ANR
Kiev (KBP) Hurghada (HRG)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,590km (1,609mi.)
Scheduled:
03:37 EEST
00:37 UTC
06:25 EEST
04:25 UTC
3h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
03:37 EEST
00:37 UTC
06:25 EET
04:25 UTC
3h 47m
Wed, 01. May
Landed YE1216 ANR1216 YanAir YE / ANR
Batumi (BUS) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-COI B737-400 1,274km (791mi.)
Scheduled:
13:00 +04
09:00 UTC
14:30 +04
11:30 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
13:00 +04
09:00 UTC
14:19 EEST
11:19 UTC
-10 min
2h 19m
Landed YE1215 ANR1215 YanAir YE / ANR
Kiev (KBP) Batumi (BUS)
 UR-COI B737-400 1,274km (791mi.)
Scheduled:
08:30 EEST
05:30 UTC
12:00 EEST
08:00 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
08:41 EEST
05:41 UTC
+11 min
11:54 +04
07:54 UTC
-5 min
2h 24m
Fri, 26. Apr
Landed QU7101 SQP7101 YanAir YE / ANR
Kiev (KBP) Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH)
 UR-COI B737-400 2,507km (1,557mi.)
Scheduled:
05:23 EEST
02:23 UTC
07:55 EEST
05:55 UTC
3h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
05:23 EEST
02:23 UTC
07:55 EET
05:55 UTC
3h 32m
Wed, 24. Apr
Landed YE9008 ANR9008 YanAir YE / ANR
Pristina (PRN) Kiev (KBP)
 UR-COI B737-400 1,147km (712mi.)
Scheduled:
19:07 CEST
17:07 UTC
21:58 CEST
18:58 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
19:07 CEST
17:07 UTC
21:58 EEST
18:58 UTC
1h 51m
Landed O47424 OTF7424 YanAir YE / ANR
Dusseldorf (DUS) Pristina (PRN)
 UR-COI B737-400 1,450km (901mi.)
Scheduled:
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
17:50 CEST
15:50 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
15:41 CEST
13:41 UTC
+31 min
18:02 CEST
16:02 UTC
+12 min
2h 52m