TS-IML: Tunisair Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-211 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Last Seen

About Tunisair (TU/TAR)



Société Tunisienne de l'Air, or Tunisair is the flag carrier airline of Tunisia. Formed in 1948, it operates scheduled international services to four continents. Its main base is Tunis-Carthage International Airport. The airline's head office is in Tunis, near Tunis Airport. Tunisair is a member of the Arab Air Carriers Organization.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: TU/TAR
Frequent-Flyer Program: Fidelys
Founded: 1948
Started Operations: Apr 1949
Website: http://www.tunisair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
30,483km (18,947mi)
Per Flight: 1,129km (1,816mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 17 (62%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
140 (4 per day)
Distance
164,500km (102,310mi)
Per Flight: 1,175km (1,891mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tunis (TUN) 29 - 4 0
  Marseille (MRS) 3 - 0 0
  Paris (ORY) 3 - 0 0
  Lyon (LYS) 2 - 0 0
  Milan (MXP) 2 - 0 0
  Rome (FCO) 1 - 0 0
  Algiers (ALG) 1 - 0 0
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 - 0 0
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 - 0 0
  Nantes (NTE) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU712 TAR712
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
20:30 UTC+01
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
22:55 CET
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 21:03
+33 min
Arrived: 23:08
+13 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Casablanca
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU711 TAR711
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
16:55 CET
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Casablanca (CMN / GMMN)
19:35 UTC+01
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 17:11
+16 min
Arrived: 19:42
+7 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Tunis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU703 TAR703
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
14:00 CEST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
14:55 CET
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 14:23
+23 min
Arrived: 15:12
+17 min
1h 49m
 52 min in Geneva
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU702 TAR702
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
10:15 CET
15. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
13:10 CEST
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 10:57
+42 min
Arrived: 13:30
+20 min
1h 32m
 1 h in Tunis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU725 TAR725
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
08:00 CEST
15. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
09:25 CET
15. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 08:04
+4 min
Arrived: 09:09
-16 min
2h 4m
 8 h 7 min in Paris
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU724 TAR724
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:20 CET
14. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
22:40 CEST
14. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 20:11
+51 min
Arrived: 23:08
+28 min
1h 57m
 1 h in Tunis
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU903 TAR903
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
17:55 CEST
14. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 18:35
+40 min
Arrived: 18:53
+23 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Marseille
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU902 TAR902
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
14:35 CET
14. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
17:10 CEST
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 15:04
+29 min
Arrived: 17:23
+13 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Tunis
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU861 TAR861
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
12:40 CEST
14. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:35 CET
14. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 13:11
+31 min
Arrived: 13:53
+18 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Lyon
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU860 TAR860
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
08:55 CET
14. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
11:45 CEST
14. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 09:36
+41 min
Arrived: 12:05
+20 min
1h 29m
 12 h 1 min in Tunis
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU857 TAR857
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
18:50 CEST
13. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:45 CET
13. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 20:44
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
21:35
+1 h
1h 50m